Hidden Treasures Remix Event
skip
gurdonark:

gurdonark

Cool Music Promo 2
by gurdonark
Recommends (3)
Thu, May 28, 2009 @ 8:21 PM
 
William and Caroline (Nebulae)
by gurdonark
Recommends (20)
Sun, May 17, 2009 @ 7:07 PM
 
Tepid Cups
by gurdonark
Recommends (15)
Sat, May 2, 2009 @ 10:22 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Apologize (Polluted Gyre Mix)
by gurdonark
Recommends (8)
Thu, Apr 16, 2009 @ 9:49 PM
 
Caper
by gurdonark
Recommends (14)
Tue, Apr 14, 2009 @ 3:23 AM
Play Caper
 
Amazon Rain
by gurdonark
Recommends (7)
Thu, Apr 9, 2009 @ 10:24 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Lovely Serendipity
by gurdonark
Recommends (18)
Thu, Apr 2, 2009 @ 6:09 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Exurb
by gurdonark
Recommends (18)
Fri, Mar 27, 2009 @ 10:07 PM
Play Exurb
 
Plains
by gurdonark
Recommends (22)
Sat, Mar 7, 2009 @ 2:40 PM
 
Statia
by gurdonark
Recommends (26)
Mon, Feb 16, 2009 @ 5:46 AM

Samples are used in:

more...
 
Never Take Mine
by gurdonark
Recommends (16)
Sat, Jan 10, 2009 @ 10:52 PM
 
Outsiders
by gurdonark
Recommends (9)
Sat, Jan 10, 2009 @ 7:37 AM
 
The Holly and the Ivy (Winter...
by gurdonark
Recommends (20)
Tue, Dec 23, 2008 @ 8:03 PM

Samples are used in:

 
The Theologian Dreams of Stars
by gurdonark
Recommends (18)
Sun, Dec 21, 2008 @ 6:05 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Kestrel
by gurdonark
Recommends (16)
Sat, Dec 6, 2008 @ 8:42 PM

Uses samples from: