skip

Reviews for ""Hip-Hop""

"Hip-Hop"
by Analog By Nature
Recommends (28)
Fri, Apr 13, 2007 @ 3:52 PM
 
plurgid
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 13, 2007 @ 4:48 PM
Oh DAMN!
This is so damn tight!
Wicked beat.
Professional.
Respect maximum :-)
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Fri, Apr 13, 2007 @ 4:55 PM
thanks man, sol made it fire…
KCentric
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 13, 2007 @ 5:15 PM
I am not WORTHY!!!!!

This is STRAIGHT delicious….

cdk + sol + 4nsic = DOPENESS

This should really be on the ccMixter album (jmo);)

Kudos
-k
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Fri, Apr 13, 2007 @ 5:51 PM
thanks kc,
gurdonark
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 13, 2007 @ 8:10 PM
Perhaps the best mix I have ever heard on this site, and that is saying something. Pure, clean, unforgettable. I’d say something like “and it’s not even my favorite genre”,but saying even that would be beside the point. Well done, J.
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Fri, Apr 13, 2007 @ 8:35 PM
thank you very much!
teru
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 13, 2007 @ 8:52 PM
Damn. Went to Ed pick this. Blue beat me to it. : )

Great track. Great lyrics by 4nsic.
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Fri, Apr 13, 2007 @ 9:05 PM
thanks boss, it’s actually just Sol from 4nsic… the guys are a little busy.
shockshadow
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 13, 2007 @ 9:52 PM
Wow. congratulations cdk and Sol, you have truly up’ed the level of quality expected on CCMixter. There’s no lookin’ back now.
This is a 6.
:)
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Fri, Apr 13, 2007 @ 11:44 PM
thanks man!
J.Lang
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 13, 2007 @ 11:39 PM
Yeah …..give them what they really want…on point and very Large..Nice flow Sol..and sweet beat CDK..
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 5:25 PM
thanks lang…
FGrn Grn
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 3:06 AM
Great one…echo all the ^^^^
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 5:26 PM
thanks green, stop by often! lol.
BOCrew
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 7:12 AM
nice stuff…
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 5:26 PM
thanks!
Tomas PhUsIoN
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 10:46 AM
really really nice track. the bass line and the beat are perfect.
ok cdk we now know that you can write tracks now i want you to put your producer head down for a bit and get your mastering head on. its not a criticism its just that being a fan of your work im now looking for perfection :).if this punched a bit more you would sell it no problemo.The rapper and the lyrics are cool and the vocal production is top quality.
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 11:07 AM
thanks man, i totally get what your saying, maybe some 808’s might help!
duckett
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 10:53 AM
going on the NHN (no hype necessary) list- much love for this track….
-duck
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 5:27 PM
thanks duck,
FORENSIC
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 12:51 PM
yep, turned out real nice. thanks for all the feed back. CDK, you the shit homie, it was great hookin up with you on this.
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 5:27 PM
it was all you man!!
_ghost
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 1:31 PM
Now you should direct some high budget video to this:-)Dead cert to ccmixter Hall of Fame.
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 5:28 PM
Anyone know anyone with a camera??
tacet
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 1:44 PM
Nicely delivered :)
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 5:29 PM
thanks k.
Luke Tripp
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 2:06 PM
Absolutely loved it! The lyrics are flawless.

I agree with Thomas Phusion too, if it were to punch a little more it would perfect. Maybe you weren’t going for perfect, and if that was the case, then I would suggest to make it sound more raw.

Still excellent, a 5 from me.
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ 5:30 PM
thanks dude, yeah i was going for a nice and grimey “nintendo” feeling but still keep it tolerable. and then sol came in and kicked the shit out of it!!
Abhi S.V.
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 23, 2007 @ 8:41 AM
dude, i havent heard ur music but i absolutely adore your picture.

Abhi S.V.
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Mon, Apr 23, 2007 @ 11:41 AM
cool. thanks?
 
.
permalink   Abhi S.V. Tue, Apr 24, 2007 @ 9:56 AM
yea that might have sounded wierd. sorry.

but its so frikkin cool.
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Tue, Apr 24, 2007 @ 10:15 AM
now try listening to the tunes!!
lol.
Incoherent Mumble Train
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 24, 2007 @ 11:28 PM
It’s pretty good. Just be careful on the compression. Your raw is up way too high so the compression is too much.
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Wed, Apr 25, 2007 @ 12:31 AM
thanks for listening man. point taken.
Terror Zone
.
permalink   Thu, Jun 14, 2007 @ 10:15 PM
Dope ass track homie.
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Thu, Jun 21, 2007 @ 9:50 PM
thanks dude, stop by more often!!
ASHWAN
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 15, 2007 @ 2:42 PM
nice, feelin the bass on this.
The Hexyl Circle
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 16, 2007 @ 3:44 PM
Classy!!!
tripledoubler
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 22, 2007 @ 1:42 PM
great lyrics, nice beat, nice one.
LinkinForcer
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 23, 2007 @ 4:48 AM
Very cool man, my one word for this is CLEAN. Great Job!
CptCrunch
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 28, 2007 @ 7:24 AM
Hi quality mix - one of the best tracks I’ve heard in a long time
Spuukz
.
permalink   Fri, May 4, 2007 @ 2:43 AM
Big up for this track :) The beat n rhyme is tight.

5 Stars for sure.
Nerd42
.
permalink   Wed, May 9, 2007 @ 3:18 PM
this is ok.

its good enough that i’d like to get the acapella
Nickleus
.
permalink   Mon, May 28, 2007 @ 5:35 AM
nice job dude =)
grapes
.
permalink   Thu, Jun 7, 2007 @ 9:49 PM
you already know i love this track but i wanted to show some love and give u some stars :D
karmickill
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 2, 2007 @ 8:12 PM
Holy shit! Nothing less than a 5 star here.