Us Universe Remixes
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):
Thu, Apr 2 1:08 PM Announcements :: COVID-19: A Message of Hope for our Community
So how do you fight lag?
Sat, Mar 14 12:22 PM Announcements :: COVID-19: A Message of Hope for our Community
In difficult times, art is often the only way to reflect how people feel. The ne...
Thu, Feb 20 10:28 AM Help :: How do I edit my profile blurb?
Nope, other than boxes for tags there's nothing. Screenshot at link: https:/...
Tue, Feb 18 12:11 PM Announcements :: Rise from the Ashes Remix Event
I feel for you Rob. I definitely go through creative droughts and I go through t...
Tue, Feb 4 8:13 AM The Big OT :: music production jokes
What do you call a piano player from south of Orlando? The Florida keys.
Thu, Jan 2 1:38 PM Pluggy Plugs :: We'll Tweet your Pluggy Plug If you Post it Here
In case anyone ever wondered what those blues sample packs look like to create, ...
Sat, Dec 7 4:49 AM Features :: Advanced search
http://dig.ccmixter.org/ is a pretty sophisticated search but it doesn't offer p...
Tue, Oct 29 6:28 AM Announcements :: Endurance Secret Mixter
There is a lot that happens behind the scenes that makes ccMixter.org the specia...
Mon, Jun 10 3:39 PM Announcements :: InTENtions Remix Event
You guys have created a real problem for me - I've heard them all and want to re...
Tue, May 14 1:02 PM The Big OT :: Actually this is VERY much on topic - Magazine interview of ccM-er Emily aka Mdm Snowflake
I thought I knew the boss but there is stuff in there I heard for the first time...
Mon, May 13 11:51 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Temperate Transitions
A how to secret mixter video might be in order. People love videos :)
Mon, May 13 4:19 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Temperate Transitions
Some artists may have so many remixes that you just *think* they don't have samp...
Sun, May 12 3:27 PM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Temperate Transitions
With respect to taking apart an mp3 that is fully mixed. You can use an expander...
Sun, May 12 3:16 PM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Temperate Transitions
DM the admin team who your assignment was. I will see they get a mix. We don’t...
Mon, Apr 8 2:01 PM Announcements :: Cold Ears (Kalte Ohren) Remix Context
You deserve it