Rooted Rising Secret Mixter
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):
Mon, Apr 26 4:43 AM DIY :: Admiral Bob's blues workshops
Episode ii: tone, continued. https://youtu.be/ixP03YtRndg
Sat, Apr 24 7:37 AM DIY :: Admiral Bob's blues workshops
Admiral Bob's blues workshops: Episode I - tone, drama, and dynamics https://...
Wed, Jan 6 5:48 PM Announcements :: We Stand for Peace and Democracy
Thank you.
Sat, Nov 28 10:55 AM Announcements :: Come Together Secret Mixter
Pretty much no way to do that without spoiling the surprise unfortunately. The s...
Mon, Nov 23 8:17 PM Announcements :: Come Together Secret Mixter
They did this just down the road from me in Montreal.
Sat, Sep 12 6:54 AM Announcements :: Firefly Secret Mixter Event
Tue, May 5 11:29 AM The Big OT :: Win mics with a remix
I saw this and figured some people around here are uniquely suited to this littl...
Sat, May 2 12:24 PM Bugs :: Submit Files message/block
I certainly think there are tracks and beats that stand on their own enough to ...
Sat, May 2 9:51 AM Bugs :: Submit Files message/block
If what you've done is a derivative work, based on an earlier person's work, tra...
Thu, Apr 30 5:13 PM Bugs :: Submit Files message/block
Yes. For that is in fact what they are. The site was intended to really be t...
Thu, Apr 2 1:08 PM Announcements :: COVID-19: A Message of Hope for our Community
So how do you fight lag?
Sat, Mar 14 12:22 PM Announcements :: COVID-19: A Message of Hope for our Community
In difficult times, art is often the only way to reflect how people feel. The ne...
Thu, Feb 20 10:28 AM Help :: How do I edit my profile blurb?
Nope, other than boxes for tags there's nothing. Screenshot at link: https:/...
Tue, Feb 18 12:11 PM Announcements :: Rise from the Ashes Remix Event
I feel for you Rob. I definitely go through creative droughts and I go through t...
Tue, Feb 4 8:13 AM The Big OT :: music production jokes
What do you call a piano player from south of Orlando? The Florida keys.