Ghost Notes Remix Event
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):
Thu, Sep 14 1:50 PM Bugs :: player not working
This is going to get fixed. Basically we're looking for certain types of links i...
Wed, Sep 6 3:35 PM Bugs :: player not working
Yeah, that's the big side bonus. Main site should now work OK in Android and iPh...
Sat, May 6 5:12 AM Features :: Secret Mixter: Crack The Code Discussion
That'd be about right. There hasn't been significant active development on ccMix...
Tue, Apr 11 7:39 PM Features :: Secret Mixter: Crack The Code Discussion
Thanks. I'm going to take inventory of our skills in a few days. I'll pencil you...
Mon, Apr 3 7:08 AM Features :: Secret Mixter: Crack The Code Discussion
Go for it! Why wait? :)
Fri, Mar 31 9:54 AM The Big OT :: Giving away the code (legally) for one sweepstake entry for Elixir strings
I never win these things. :)
Fri, Mar 31 9:52 AM Features :: Secret Mixter: Crack The Code Discussion
Three ways: - indicate interest here or in the main thread. - Contact us (us...
Wed, Mar 29 6:24 PM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Crack The Code
Wed, Mar 29 4:50 PM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Crack The Code
http://ccmixter.org/thread/3975#236221 That's where I answered your first que...
Wed, Mar 29 4:49 PM Features :: Secret Mixter: Crack The Code Discussion
…indeed! I’ve been waiting for this since the upload policy announcement in ...
Tue, Mar 28 8:09 AM Features :: Secret Mixter: Crack The Code Discussion
ccMixter Needs Developers! Please take a look at the teams below and see if y...
Tue, Mar 28 8:07 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Crack The Code
Probably a good idea to start that discussion here: http://ccmixter.org/threa...
Tue, Feb 7 8:42 AM Bugs :: Mobile version broken
Very kind. We've moved it over to gitHub, so there is more recent code than that...
Sun, Feb 5 2:46 PM The Big OT :: Happy birthday snowflake
May our fearless leader have a great day, and an awesome year!
Tue, Jan 17 9:35 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Inauguration Day Action: Death to Silence Political Art Collective
"Orangutan at the Podium" which is, well, kind of about the current circumstance...