Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):
Mon, Jun 10 3:39 PM Announcements :: InTENtions Remix Event
You guys have created a real problem for me - I've heard them all and want to re...
Tue, May 14 1:02 PM The Big OT :: Actually this is VERY much on topic - Magazine interview of ccM-er Emily aka Mdm Snowflake
I thought I knew the boss but there is stuff in there I heard for the first time...
Mon, May 13 11:51 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Temperate Transitions
A how to secret mixter video might be in order. People love videos :)
Mon, May 13 4:19 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Temperate Transitions
Some artists may have so many remixes that you just *think* they don't have samp...
Sun, May 12 3:27 PM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Temperate Transitions
With respect to taking apart an mp3 that is fully mixed. You can use an expander...
Sun, May 12 3:16 PM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Temperate Transitions
DM the admin team who your assignment was. I will see they get a mix. We don’t...
Mon, Apr 8 2:01 PM Announcements :: Cold Ears (Kalte Ohren) Remix Context
You deserve it
Mon, Apr 8 1:47 PM Announcements :: Cold Ears (Kalte Ohren) Remix Context
At ccMixter we're not competitors. We're bandmates in the world's biggest band.
Sat, Mar 30 7:52 PM Announcements :: Cold Ears (Kalte Ohren) Remix Context
From a Canadian - yes it works. Long as it is above -10 degrees celsius.
Sun, Mar 17 3:27 PM The Big OT :: Article: "Let's remember to be kind"
Ain't that the truth. I listen to my earliest vocal uploads, and its like "that ...
Mon, Mar 11 2:25 PM The Big OT :: Article: "Let's remember to be kind"
I went and listened to it (White Knights.) I kinda like that, nothing to cringe ...
Fri, Feb 22 10:29 AM DIY :: You ever discovered something you didn't know you could do?
Discussion starter.... OK for me two things: I can read music, and I didn'...
Thu, Feb 21 11:31 AM DIY :: EU Uploadfilter
IANAL, but the EU law doesn't actually use the word "filter", it simply describe...
Mon, Feb 11 8:21 AM Features :: Search by License
I guess the site takes a "creator first" point of view. A lot of our contributor...
Fri, Feb 8 12:39 PM Announcements :: ccMusic Award Nominees
I was honoured to be nominated, and am most impressed by the work of the winning...