Branching Out Secret Mixter Sign Ups
skip
Speck:
Tue, Apr 9 7:58 AM Features :: AI vocals
Yeah it's tricky I guess. What I really want is for people to somehow (in the s...
Sun, Apr 7 5:17 AM Features :: AI vocals
Can we institute a policy whereby any uploads containing AI vocals must be tagge...
Tue, Mar 26 7:16 AM Announcements :: Songbirds Remix at MixterPlus
Question - I see all the lyric uploads in the library have titles. I don't see a...
Sun, Jan 21 3:17 AM The Big OT :: Where has everybody gone?
I would have replied but I couldn't get over how weird it was for someone who ha...
Tue, Dec 12 4:50 AM Announcements :: Circle of Seasons Remix
Just checked, It's still there for me. ccMixter was super slow (uploading) this...
Sun, Dec 3 12:46 PM Bugs :: Security Certificate
"I wonder how much longer it will show that message" I guess just until somet...
Sun, Dec 3 4:47 AM Bugs :: Security Certificate
This is probably already known, but in case it's not - Both Brave and Chrome pr...
Fri, Dec 1 3:16 AM Announcements :: Circle of Seasons Remix
An excellent suggestion. Bit of a bummer timingwise as I've already done a mix w...
Thu, Nov 30 12:20 PM Help :: Where did the beta acapella browser go?
I don't remember how I got this but it will get you there. http://beta.ccmixt...
Thu, Nov 23 5:19 AM Help :: MIXTERPLUS or CCMIXTER
I don't know if this is helpful (or even correct) but as I understand it MixterP...
Fri, Oct 20 9:15 AM Announcements :: Soundtracks: Take 1
Thank you for all that you do for this site. I see you being helpful to folks qu...
Thu, Oct 19 6:39 AM Announcements :: Soundtracks: Take 1
New problem today. Trying to upload a mix with some samples from spinningmerkaba...
Viewing 1 through 12 of 9,111 More >>>