Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip

Reviews for "Que Pena - cdk mix"

Que Pena - cdk mix
by Analog By Nature
Recommends (23)
Sun, Jun 3, 2007 @ 2:25 PM

Uses samples from:

 
grapes
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 3, 2007 @ 5:24 PM
nice mix.. love the drums.. good vibe from the guitar solo sound too
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Sun, Jun 3, 2007 @ 5:34 PM
thanks man!
Ms.Vybe
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 3, 2007 @ 7:02 PM
Can we all say, “GENIUS” ??? I don’t know what the fuzzle she’s sayin, but the joint is hot…Dude has like a million editiorial picks. He’s by far the best this site’s ever seen.

Will somebody sign him, please?!?
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Sun, Jun 3, 2007 @ 7:37 PM
yup, jk.
FORENSIC
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 3, 2007 @ 10:19 PM
wow… thats bad ass man…
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 11:25 AM
thanks guys.
J.Lang
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 3, 2007 @ 10:49 PM
Ha Ha Ha…I Love that drop @1:44, Killer drums, and a great feel. What does CDK stand for ….Crazy Dope & Kool.
Crazy Production Skills, Dope Beats, from one Kool brother….Yup CDK.. very very NICE My Friend. I guess this is your way of saying, if your going to remix this track don’t come with no weak ..$h*t. Cause you set the bar very high.
 
.
permalink   J.Lang Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 10:59 AM
Did i say that i love this track!!!!! In the ipod and i’m grooving.
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 11:26 AM
nope dont think you told me that, lol. yeah, i’m kinda liking this one too…
sgrunt
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 4:24 AM
Excellent work, really love it! Great distorsions and chillin’ atmosphere!
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 11:26 AM
thanks for listening dude…
Budapest BluesBoy
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 4:50 AM
IMO this is the best CDK track in XXI. century. Five stars from all stars…
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 11:27 AM
you think so? lol, thanks man.
KCentric
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 6:07 AM
This is my first time listening to this…

OMG, great stuff dude.

I gotta say you’re one versatile cat ;)

Good work!
-k
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 11:29 AM
thanks k. i grew up on a lot of house/techno/d+b (it’s like second nature) but i have been kicking it into hip-hop overdrive the last few years.. it’s good to do a track like this once in a while..
oldDog
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 12:19 PM
love it!
 
.
permalink   Project 1 Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 7:01 PM
thanks.
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Mon, Jun 4, 2007 @ 7:12 PM
oops, that was me! lol
_ghost
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 5, 2007 @ 2:09 PM
nujazz meets CDK and we have Edpick;-) I am not surprised at all:-) Congrats.
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Tue, Jun 5, 2007 @ 4:22 PM
lol, you got it man..
Vidian
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 16, 2007 @ 3:32 PM
This is probably my favorite remix on CC Mixter.

Thank you.
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Thu, Jun 21, 2007 @ 9:51 PM
thanks dude!!!
lethal
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 5, 2007 @ 8:19 PM
1000% love this track dude, gotta come throo soon!! mix up some shit.
plurgid
.
permalink   Thu, Jun 7, 2007 @ 11:02 PM
Holy crap, I just forgot I was listening to CCM and looked over at the XM thing to see who this was.

rock on, dude!
tripledoubler
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 8, 2007 @ 9:24 AM
KCentric made the point. This is a very nice track, and though you handle the cymbal quite fast and dominant sometimes, the sound remains well rounded, very nice work.
The Hexyl Circle
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 11, 2007 @ 2:06 AM
It sounds great, fast tempo with a sense of danger.
shockshadow
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 12, 2007 @ 8:11 AM
Wow man, that’s off the chain! I love the beat switchups. Great job on the EQ as well…the vocals are perfectly placed in the whole spectrum of sound. I think my only suggestion is instead of ending the beat so suddenly, add some tempo-sync’d delay to the last drum hit of the beat, and let the echo fade out, and then shorten the long sequence at the very end. Other than that, this song is pure ear sex.
:)
C.Portable
.
permalink   Wed, Jun 13, 2007 @ 11:00 PM
beautiful
LatinSaint
.
permalink   Wed, Jun 27, 2007 @ 5:50 PM
Nice job.
good luck
ls.
Star69
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 29, 2007 @ 10:57 AM
Can’t really say anything that hasn’t been said already. Very nice work.
businari
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 29, 2007 @ 12:43 PM
really fun this song bring to me. The cosmopolitan synth bossa and the innocent child-elfic timbre of the singer combined cleverly.
TheJoe
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 5, 2007 @ 8:46 AM
Completely great remix/track/song!

Amazing mix of bossa guitar, uptempo drums and electronic synth sparkles and of course these nice vocals!
The song could have ended a bit more earlier for my taste as it_s the only detail that doesn_t take away anything though from this very good remix!