Break the Silence Event
skip
Hans Atom (hansatom):

Hans Atom

Death of a Music Box
by Hans Atom
Recommends (11)
Tue, Nov 22, 2011 @ 2:22 AM
 
Me Robo El Show
by Hans Atom
Recommends (15)
Mon, Nov 21, 2011 @ 5:28 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Antarctica
by Hans Atom
Recommends (18)
Mon, Nov 14, 2011 @ 2:11 AM

Samples are used in:

 
DJ Death
by Hans Atom
Recommends (27)
Thu, Oct 27, 2011 @ 5:20 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Shiro
by Hans Atom
Recommends (21)
Wed, Sep 7, 2011 @ 1:03 PM
Play Shiro
 
The Golden Calf
by Hans Atom
Recommends (21)
Sat, Sep 3, 2011 @ 9:22 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Yummy drinking and smoking
by Hans Atom
Recommends (18)
Wed, Aug 31, 2011 @ 7:05 PM
 
Build (Oneiropoetic Mix)
by Hans Atom
Recommends (18)
Sun, Aug 28, 2011 @ 10:21 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Spiral
by Hans Atom
Recommends (17)
Mon, Aug 15, 2011 @ 9:50 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Radiate
by Hans Atom
Recommends (12)
Sun, Aug 7, 2011 @ 3:57 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Rich
by Hans Atom
Recommends (17)
Sun, Jul 10, 2011 @ 4:35 AM
Play Rich

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
After Dusk
by Hans Atom
Recommends (25)
Sat, Jul 2, 2011 @ 11:44 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Die Jugend spaltet das Atom
by Hans Atom
Recommends (13)
Sun, Jun 19, 2011 @ 6:55 PM
 
Get some more!
by Hans Atom
Recommends (18)
Mon, Jun 13, 2011 @ 9:31 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Truth and Fact
by Hans Atom
Recommends (18)
Sat, Jun 4, 2011 @ 5:06 AM

Uses samples from: