RSVP for Jul 28 Livestream
Home » People » Speck » "I Am Through"

I Am Through

uploaded: Thu, May 10, 2012 @ 5:05 AM last modified: Thu, May 10, 2012 @ 5:13 AM  (add)
FeaturingKungFu, BillRayDrums, HEJ31, Jeris, Hans Atom, solos to use
Recommends (23)
Warning: atonal racket ahead

KungFu -spoken word
BillRayDrums - drums
HEJ31 - guitar
solos to use - sax
Jeris - piano
Hans Atom - strings
Speck - synths

By the way - today marks three years since my first ccM upload. And I am not through. (Though I admit I was thinking of saving this one for the day I am.)

Contents of ZIP Archive: synths 1

  • /synth 01a subtractor 1.wav (3.77MB)
  • /synth 02a subtractor 1.wav (3.76MB)
  • /synth 03a subtractor 1.wav (3.82MB)
  • /synth 04a malstrom 1.wav (7.55MB)
  • /synth 05a malstrom 1.wav (7.62MB)
  • /synth 06a malstrom 1.wav (3.82MB)
  • /synth 07a malstrom 1b.wav (3.73MB)

Contents of ZIP Archive: synths 2

  • /synth 08a thor 1 44,16.wav (55.42MB)

Contents of ZIP Archive: synths 3

  • /synth 09a thor 1b 44,16.flac (31.84MB)

"I Am Through"
by Speck

2012 - Licensed under
Creative Commons
Attribution Noncommercial (3.0)

Click here for how to give credit and other conditions.

Samples are used in: