Rooted Rising Secret Mixter
skip
Home » People » Snowflake » On the Bridge » Reviews

Reviews for "On the Bridge"

On the Bridge
by Snowflake
Recommends (28)
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 @ 9:11 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Jeris
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 17, 2021 @ 9:51 PM
As lush as it gets. Beautiful remix!!!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:10 PM
Thanks for listening Jeris! Sure do appreciate you.
Darkroom
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 17, 2021 @ 10:09 PM
Such a magical feeling and just perfect. I don’t really have much too say other than that. I will shut up now and continue my repetitive listening of it.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:10 PM
Oh you are too kind! Thank you so much for receiving my music with your heart.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 17, 2021 @ 11:19 PM
Yugely smoove!



“you say you want a revolution, well …”
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:12 PM
Thank you TRF! I sure do miss your clever Secret Mixter contributions ;)

“we all want to change the world…”
Rewob
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 1:01 AM
Just beautiful.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:13 PM
thank you my friend.
urmymuse
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 3:27 AM
Ultra Lovely :)
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:13 PM
Thank you for your kindness!
Stefan Kartenberg
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 3:29 AM
After my hometown “Hagen” was hit by a flood, I’m not in the best of moods. Your remix brought a beautiful smile back to me.
Thank you very much for that.
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 9:08 AM
Hi Stefan, I’m so very sorry to find out that you were affected by the flooding. You and yours will be in my thoughts. Please take care.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:16 PM
Oh I’m so incredibly sorry to hear about Hagen and its terrible flooding. I hope you and your family are hanging in there. It was a great honor to remix you — I could have done 20 tracks!! Sending you healing hope.
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 3:51 AM
Alita Rising.

Feels like an ocean breeze, in its sentiment and delivery, always impressed.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:16 PM
Alita is a little scared to leave the Matrix. Thank you for your encouragement, support and friendship. xx
sparky
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 6:25 AM
Very tastefully done. Great sound!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:17 PM
Thank you my friend!!
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 6:57 AM
Soft and smooth. The right opener for this Magic Hours mixter.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:18 PM
Thank you so much for listening and your kind review.
MalreDeszik
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 8:29 AM
πŸ₯°πŸ˜‰
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:18 PM
Hugs to you! xx
Mana Junkie
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 8:40 AM
Simply beautiful.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:19 PM
Thank you my friend!
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 9:05 AM
Yes. My heart believes goodbye is an illusion. Is hello an illusion as well? Duuuuuude.

This is such a beautiful song… a soul searching exploration… lush as Kauai. Thank you for sharing your voice, your truth.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:21 PM
Quote: Kara Square Is hello an illusion as well?

Such a profound point! (why didn’t I think of that?) They say time is just a dimension…

Thank you for listening to my words and feelings with your heart. Peace.
Mr_Yesterday
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 10:51 AM
Nice, quiet atmospheric intro. Imagining Stefan on the bridge in better times.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:24 PM
Didn’t realize until now that Stefan was impacted by the horrible flooding, I am so terribly sorry. Thanks for listening.
spinningmerkaba
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 11:07 AM
Where you are the magic hour lasts forever in a timeless moment of paradise. No wonder this mix sounds so lush. Is this real?
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:25 PM
Every hour is Magic Hour here on the island. I’m pinching myself. Thanks for listening…
J.Lang
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 1:59 PM
Beautiful
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:25 PM
Thank you my friend!!
Whitewolf
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 6:29 PM
One word … mesmerising!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:25 PM
You are so kind!!!
ScOmBer
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 19, 2021 @ 3:32 AM
The pads had me hooked from the first measure. Calm, peaceful and hopeful.
Beautiful
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sat, Jul 24, 2021 @ 11:04 AM
Thanks so much my friend!
mykleanthony
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 19, 2021 @ 12:03 PM
Very tastefully done. Sublime
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sat, Jul 24, 2021 @ 11:04 AM
Thank you my friend!