Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip

Reviews for "Breathe (Travel Light)"

Breathe (Travel Light)
by Snowflake
Recommends (30)
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 @ 10:11 PM
 
Apoxode
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 10, 2019 @ 10:25 PM
Wonderful! The music goes so well with your vocals.
A very uplifting remix with a positive vibe!

:)

 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:08 PM
Thank you for listening and for your positive encouragement!
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 10, 2019 @ 10:28 PM
Sweet downtempo air tones, Emily.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:08 PM
Thanks for diggin the chill :)
airtone
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 10, 2019 @ 11:21 PM
thanks Emily, your vocals and lyrics blend with the music perfectly. Light, evocative and poignant.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:09 PM
working with your music was so inspiring for me. i have an even deeper appreciation of your amazing talent!!!
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 1:13 AM
Wonderful tender use of Airtones Samples and tender vocal track. Wonderful meditation to start listening to all the secret mixters coming in.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:09 PM
Thank you for your kind words and for going deep into the space music creates.
panu
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 3:44 AM
the slower tempo is perfect for this beautiful meditation… . really gorgeous… . +
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:10 PM
thank you for your positivity. Airtone’s tempo inspired me in an entirely new way….
Speck
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 6:10 AM
Great choice of tracks to work with. Airtone’s traveLight is a beautiful piece and your additions complement it perfectly. Really well done.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:11 PM
Airtone made my work easy — a melody simply emerged as i listened to his beautiful track. Thanks for your review!
J.Lang
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 7:07 AM
Calming, smooth and beautiful. Your vocals as well as your playing is always top notch.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:11 PM
Thank you Mr. Lang! Your opinion really means a lot to me!!
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 7:53 AM
Beautiful… stirring… affecting…

Creative, delicate arrangement… wonderful use of dynamics… perfect vocal effects… love the rain…

Haunting lyrics… immersed in now. Real. Raw. And lovely.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:12 PM
Thank you for listening with such understanding and for noticing the little details. I really appreciate you!
spinningmerkaba
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 9:21 AM
You’ve captured airtone’s sense of mystery and space between the notes. ANd the notes sparkle with light!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:13 PM
Thank you for giving me a sparkly review! I feel like a shining star :)
Scomber
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 3:13 PM
Angelic!!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:13 PM
You’re too sweet my friend xxxx :)
Whitewolf
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 6:21 PM
Enchanting. What a wonderful song!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:13 PM
Thank you for listening and for your kindness.
Bluemillenium
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 11:45 PM
Pure, and moving. Pure sounds and a clean mix.
I feel zen after the cut of the piece.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:14 PM
So happy you feel zen!! And now, so do I :) Thank you for your comment my friend…
duckett
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 2:31 AM
I don’t ever want to see you be self-deprecating about your remixing/production skills again- this is absolutely gorgeous!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:15 PM
You are too nice — I really have worked hard on my production techniques, but it really is the amazing stems from mixters like airtone (and you!) that make my work easy.
Dysfunction_AL
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 12:34 PM
A wonderful creation, yet another on your part. your works are always noteworthy and full of exceptional creative quality
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:16 PM
ah this means a lot coming from you, as your production skills are some of the finset in our community. thank you my friend!!
gurdonark
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 13, 2019 @ 5:41 AM
Great song! It all fits together really well.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 13, 2019 @ 8:06 AM
A gentle yet expansive breath that softens the margins of resistance.

love you. xxx
Nickillus
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 14, 2019 @ 7:07 AM
Immaculate. The blend of marimba type sounds with your lovely vocals is a match made in heaven. Just another truly superb track.
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 14, 2019 @ 4:11 PM
Lovely.. meditative..spiritual .nice reequing of your own vocals to add interest throughout ..

and there is and only will be now.:)
soundtails
.
permalink   Thu, Aug 15, 2019 @ 9:45 PM
Very Sound Chill Collaboration!
 
.
permalink   soundtails Sat, Aug 24, 2019 @ 12:07 AM
Im taking pictures of the Moon and atmospheric refraction at first camera not set up clouds clouds near standstill weird weather pattern Central Mn cool temps as she burns in SA. You sounded the alert we did not see it coming. Dems chill do not take blame.
*** Topic deleted by author ***