Listen to Secret Mixter remixes!
skip
spinmeister:

spinmeister

Intergalactic Journey
by spinmeister
Recommends (25)
Wed, Jun 3, 2009 @ 9:41 PM
 
Tonight (Yes)
by spinmeister
Recommends (22)
Mon, May 18, 2009 @ 10:15 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Lady Mercy Huckleberry
by spinmeister
Recommends (32)
Sun, May 3, 2009 @ 9:10 PM
 
One Three One
by spinmeister
Recommends (18)
Sat, Apr 18, 2009 @ 12:03 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Wayfaring Stranger (B2B Mix)
by spinmeister
Recommends (25)
Fri, Mar 13, 2009 @ 9:21 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
She Will Rise Above
by spinmeister
Recommends (25)
Fri, Mar 6, 2009 @ 3:05 AM
 
Radiotimes Minimalist Blues M...
by spinmeister
Recommends (19)
Mon, Feb 16, 2009 @ 10:09 AM
 
Cool Music at ccMixter.org pr...
by spinmeister
Recommends (6)
Tue, Jan 27, 2009 @ 10:25 PM
 
Dream of Flight (Techno Twang...
by spinmeister
Recommends (29)
Sun, Jan 25, 2009 @ 3:07 AM
 
Remixing is Okay (Lessig and ...
by spinmeister
Recommends (36)
Wed, Jan 14, 2009 @ 11:03 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Time To Go West
by spinmeister
Recommends (19)
Wed, Dec 17, 2008 @ 9:27 AM

Uses samples from:

 
BBQ
by spinmeister
Recommends (19)
Wed, Jul 23, 2008 @ 1:52 AM
Play BBQ

Uses samples from:

 
Robot Love (imádlak)
by spinmeister
Recommends (28)
Fri, Jul 18, 2008 @ 9:03 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Samples are used in:

 
Hope It's Real Love Next Time
by spinmeister
Recommends (18)
Fri, Jun 27, 2008 @ 8:31 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Unforgiven
by spinmeister
Recommends (45)
Mon, May 5, 2008 @ 8:21 PM