Momentum Secret Mixter Signups
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):

Admiral Bob

Denied
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (19)
Tue, May 31, 2011 @ 8:19 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Hear My Plea
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (18)
Sat, May 28, 2011 @ 7:37 AM
 
Armageddon Blues
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (16)
Wed, May 25, 2011 @ 8:41 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
One Way
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (25)
Fri, May 20, 2011 @ 10:05 PM

Uses samples from:

 
You Were With Us
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (18)
Sat, May 14, 2011 @ 4:04 AM
 
The Key
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (33)
Tue, May 10, 2011 @ 8:09 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Walden Pond Blues
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (30)
Sat, Apr 30, 2011 @ 2:01 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Money Buys Results
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (25)
Sat, Apr 16, 2011 @ 7:33 AM
 
Begging For Your Life
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (29)
Fri, Apr 15, 2011 @ 10:19 PM

Uses samples from:

 
There's Always a Better Day
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (20)
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 @ 6:47 PM
 
Like Music
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (30)
Sun, Apr 10, 2011 @ 7:41 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Strike the Root
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (26)
Fri, Apr 8, 2011 @ 2:40 PM
 
What He Could Do With Me
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (24)
Tue, Apr 5, 2011 @ 7:11 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Smoked Meat
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (33)
Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 9:11 PM
 
Killer Robot Malaise
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (37)
Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 12:30 AM