Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip
PorchCat:

PorchCat

Ominous Nebula
by PorchCat
Recommends (13)
Thu, Sep 8, 2011 @ 6:24 AM
 
Midspace Sermon
by PorchCat
Recommends (7)
Thu, Sep 8, 2011 @ 6:21 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Critical Malfunction
by PorchCat
Recommends (4)
Thu, Sep 8, 2011 @ 6:17 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Diseased Video
by PorchCat
Recommends (9)
Sun, Apr 17, 2011 @ 3:01 AM
 
3 Chord Greed
by PorchCat
Recommends (11)
Sat, Apr 16, 2011 @ 8:06 AM
 
Corrupt Amen
by PorchCat
Recommends (6)
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 @ 3:36 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Trash Disco Punk
by PorchCat
Recommends (7)
Tue, Mar 29, 2011 @ 4:25 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Worn Voices Muddle
by PorchCat
Recommends (19)
Mon, Mar 28, 2011 @ 7:16 AM
 
And He Said
by PorchCat
Recommends (6)
Sat, Mar 19, 2011 @ 6:19 AM

Samples are used in:

 
8 Sounds, 1 Source
by PorchCat
Recommends (5)
Thu, Jan 20, 2011 @ 8:14 AM
 
4 Drones, 1 Madness
by PorchCat
Recommends (6)
Thu, Jan 20, 2011 @ 7:55 AM
 
Shattering the Stars
by PorchCat
Recommends (11)
Fri, Nov 12, 2010 @ 2:42 AM
 
Crazy
by PorchCat
Recommends (7)
Mon, Nov 8, 2010 @ 1:31 PM
Play Crazy
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Heaven and Hell
by PorchCat
Recommends (17)
Sun, Nov 7, 2010 @ 5:29 PM

Samples are used in:

 
The Art of Noise
by PorchCat
Recommends (20)
Thu, Aug 26, 2010 @ 12:16 AM

Samples are used in: