Best of 2017
skip
Stefan Kartenberg (JeffSpeed68):

Stefan Kartenberg

Bridges
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (6)
Sun, Jul 2, 2017 @ 5:24 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Guitalele's Happy Place
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (12)
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 @ 8:11 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Arc de Triomphe
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (10)
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 @ 6:11 AM

Uses samples from:

 
28 Aussens@iten
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (14)
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 @ 5:37 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
War of insects
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (7)
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 @ 10:11 AM
 
Someone To Love
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (8)
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 @ 11:17 AM
 
I Can See
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (7)
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 @ 5:45 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Come Home
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (7)
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 @ 4:45 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Event Horizon
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (12)
Tue, Jun 6, 2017 @ 4:41 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Summer Glau
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (10)
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 @ 3:27 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Sewer Snipe
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (15)
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 @ 8:38 AM

Uses samples from:

 
All grown up
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (7)
Sat, May 27, 2017 @ 5:51 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Living in Harmony
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (9)
Wed, May 24, 2017 @ 1:32 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Must Be Love
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (6)
Sun, May 21, 2017 @ 10:12 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Holiday Funky Blues
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (11)
Wed, May 17, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Uses samples from: