Sign up! Waking Dreams Secret Mixter
skip
Fireproof_Babies:

Fireproof_Babies

Time Division at 100bpm
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (10)
Sat, Jun 26, 2010 @ 9:14 PM
 
Blistered Dogs
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (15)
Fri, Jun 25, 2010 @ 9:24 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Prism in the Ether
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (42)
Sun, Jun 20, 2010 @ 5:53 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Blue Dot
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (15)
Wed, Jun 16, 2010 @ 5:56 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Pain (glitch gtr 3)
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (9)
Sun, Jun 13, 2010 @ 9:13 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Pleather Boots
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (11)
Fri, Jun 11, 2010 @ 9:49 PM
 
Before, Behind 136
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (6)
Tue, Jun 8, 2010 @ 9:26 AM

Samples are used in:

 
8-bit Dirt
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (7)
Sun, Jun 6, 2010 @ 7:16 PM

Samples are used in:

Video: 8Bit-Ception! by 0612
 
A Prop 2 stand beside U
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (18)
Sat, Jun 5, 2010 @ 11:25 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Glitch Guitar 2
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (6)
Fri, Jun 4, 2010 @ 8:00 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Recliner
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (5)
Mon, May 31, 2010 @ 2:26 PM
 
Torque
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (7)
Fri, May 28, 2010 @ 7:41 PM

Samples are used in:

more...