Listen to Hidden Treasures Remixes!
Home » People » Apoxode » "We are Electric 140"

We are Electric 140

uploaded: Mon, Jun 18, 2018 @ 6:05 AM last modified: Mon, Jun 18, 2018 @ 6:22 AM  (add)
Featuringbillraydrums, Admiral Bob, unreal_dm, Siobhan Dakay, Martijn de Boer (NiGiD), reiswerk, cinematrik, texasradiofish, davemerrick, SackJo22, error404, shimoda, xylote, Nickolas Nikolic, Speck, Cali Crazed Beats, Andrew Wainwright, khellendr0s, FORENSIC, JeremyCarr, Leza Boyland, jacindae, Zae, Songboy3, THE_CONCEPT_OF_ENERGY, Fonik, eddiebingo, Loveshadow, Michael Burnz
Recommends (4)
140 bpm Breaks.

"We are Electric 140"
by Apoxode

2018 - Licensed under
Creative Commons
Noncommercial Sampling Plus

Click here for how to give credit and other conditions.

Samples are used in: