Watch the Songbirds Event Livestream Replay
skip

Reviews for "Parallel Pathways"

Parallel Pathways
by Snowflake
Recommends (24)
Sat, Aug 5, 2023 @ 9:00 PM
 
Apoxode
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 5, 2023 @ 10:11 PM
Stunned! Excellent production, and super inspirational.
How true some of this is for the rest of us :)

Ed-picked for sure!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Aug 6, 2023 @ 11:18 AM
wow thank you for understanding the message in the lyrics and for the Ed Pick!
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 5, 2023 @ 11:14 PM
Dig the smoove electronica


When I was briefly repotted to live and play music in the LA area during the 70s, the sky was consistently 50 shades of brown.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Aug 6, 2023 @ 11:19 AM
ah yes, can only imagine. when i got transplanted to LA in 98 it was still pretty darn brown. much bluer these days, thank goodness. i literally woke up thinking i need to write you and check in. so great to hear from you! sure do you miss you in the secret mixter uploads. hoping you are doing well!
Darkroom
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 5, 2023 @ 11:59 PM
Very epic and cinematic which match the lyrics perfectly.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Aug 6, 2023 @ 11:19 AM
thank you so much my friend!
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 6, 2023 @ 7:57 AM
I don’t feel sorry for you ;) but not being able to grow roots must be difficult. What I like most about these lyrics is that it’s not a stretch to interpret them as a study of duality…

Beautiful song. You and Ant are such a wonderful and inspired combination!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Aug 6, 2023 @ 11:20 AM
hahahah yes duality, has its beauty and challenges. an important part of existence :) thanks for your support!
sparky
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 6, 2023 @ 9:25 AM
Great collaboration!
Sounds h u u g e
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Aug 6, 2023 @ 11:20 AM
thank you friend!!
ScOmBer
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 6, 2023 @ 5:50 PM
Epic remix Em, your doubled voice fits like a glove to that epic and wide soundscape.
I picture you on top of a mountain, hair blowing and cape trailing off behind you and flaying those arms around Kate Bush style.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 6, 2023 @ 10:23 PM
Wow. Your artistry is way deep. Your ability to express yourself with your voice, your music, your words is powerful to experience. Bravo.
Mana Junkie
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 9, 2023 @ 11:39 PM
THIS.IS.AWESOMENESS!!!
mwic
.
permalink   Fri, Oct 13, 2023 @ 7:45 AM
Love this tune. I also love that you will probably get a notification automatically regarding this review.. am I right?
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 10, 2023 @ 8:49 PM
This is to inform you your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world on the pop/rock/other channel. Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way. This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station. Greetz Frank.