Deep Roots Remix Event
skip
colab:
Thu, May 10 6:44 PM Features :: Music used in games and apps
Perhaps in this case the category should be expanded to "I was surprised to see ...
Tue, Jan 10 12:46 PM Features :: ccMixter iPhone App now on AppStore
Nice work. It's a great step forward for sure - the social functions are great. ...
Tue, Jan 3 10:22 AM Help :: Question about upload quotas
There's a daily limit on number of remix uploads - probably to make sure people ...
Mon, Aug 29 9:18 PM DIY :: What Monitors Do You Use?
Terrific question. I have an unhelpful answer, and hopefully a more helpful one....
Fri, Jul 22 1:42 PM DIY :: remix of a 6/8 time signature track
I feel it's a trick question. :) Changing the tempo shouldn't make a differen...
Tue, Jul 5 9:53 AM Help :: Light Ringing/Distortion In Uploaded Remixes
Hiya. I'm also a Record 1.5/Reason 5 user (on Mac OSX), and the way I usually do...
Thu, Dec 2 10:58 AM Help :: Talented Singer Looking for Musicians
Just my $0.02, but I think a great way to start would be if you posted a pella h...
Fri, Nov 19 7:45 AM The Big OT :: Future of music and Live Performance!
ccmixter! Hi! I have loved you for years! Would you like to meet my friend? ...
Sat, Nov 6 7:55 PM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Behind The Mask
I will be soundly asleep as it will be 3am in Toronto by then. :)
Fri, Nov 5 6:41 AM The Big OT :: A moment of honesty (Are my ears broken?)
Maybe a stupid view of me, but isn't it so that a good review will gain in value...
Mon, Oct 18 1:09 PM The Big OT :: Why is the quality of music at CCMixter so high?
I think part of the reason is that there are no real tangible rewards in it for ...
Tue, Oct 5 6:22 AM The Big OT :: a survey on ccMixter_the benefits of open sharing and collaboration
Happy to help. Just one note re: the mention of "contests" in Q20 and 21 - ...
<<< Back Viewing 13 through 24 of 2,265 More >>>