Deep Roots Remix Event
skip
colab:
Wed, Sep 29 11:03 AM The Big OT :: Secret mixter???
Terrific suggestion. No better way to celebrate what ccmixter is about than sec...
Mon, Sep 27 1:44 PM Announcements :: FREEDOM TO SHARE: ccMixter Responds to ASCAP
Right now I don't see anything very threatening about this bill as it appears to...
Wed, Sep 22 11:34 AM Announcements :: FREEDOM TO SHARE: ccMixter Responds to ASCAP
My vote is that you don't send a drive at all and instead send a letter signed b...
Sat, Aug 28 1:51 PM Help :: Dumb noob question?
If you upload the fully mixed preview first then that's the one that people will...
Wed, Aug 18 10:22 AM Announcements :: FREEDOM TO SHARE: ccMixter Responds to ASCAP
Thanks. Much appreciated.
Tue, Aug 17 5:25 AM Help :: How can I contact other users?
I tried to find a contact link but didn't succeed. Isn't this possible? Sure i...
Tue, Aug 17 5:12 AM Announcements :: FREEDOM TO SHARE: ccMixter Responds to ASCAP
Quick question - could you explain the reason for holding off until Aug 28? ...
Fri, Jul 23 12:31 PM The Big OT :: a survey on ccmixters
I think the core issue being discussed here is how anonymous you want to be as a...
Thu, Jul 22 11:56 AM The Big OT :: a survey on ccmixters
Just as a counter-point, I didn't have any personal issues with this question; b...
Mon, May 3 7:20 AM DIY :: I am having some Bass Problems
I'll give a couple of generic pointers - but keep in mind it's just one guy's op...
Wed, Apr 14 12:48 PM DIY :: Headphones
Hey just wanted you to know I picked up my HD 280s today. Nice. I do all my ...
Wed, Mar 24 5:16 PM The Big OT :: labels
That is incredibly helpful. Thank you.
<<< Back Viewing 25 through 36 of 2,265 More >>>