Temperate Transitions Secret Mixter
skip
Home » People » wellman » Loved » Reviews

Reviews for "Loved"

Loved
by wellman
Recommends (46)
Thu, Dec 10, 2009 @ 9:33 AM
Play Loved

Uses samples from:

 
timberman
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 10, 2009 @ 10:06 AM
What a powerful finale! The whole song is absolutely lovely
 
.
permalink   wellman Thu, Dec 10, 2009 @ 10:11 AM
Im glad you liked it my friend! Thanks for stopping by!
 
.
permalink   McMullee Mon, Dec 14, 2009 @ 2:54 PM
not a bummer, a mighty HIT…I love it very very much…
Ivan Chew
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 10, 2009 @ 10:47 AM
Didn’t know what to expect with the start of the pell. Then woah! the synth melody came on. And everything about the track fell into place. Love the arrangement and the chord changes. The Taiko Drums added to the build-up. This is another download of yours that I’m keeping. :) p.s. thanks for sharing the stems too. I’m putting this page under my “ideas bag” playlist.
 
.
permalink   wellman Thu, Dec 10, 2009 @ 10:50 AM
Quote: Ivan ChewDidn’t know what to expect with the start of the pell….

I like to say that the first 30 seconds are always tricky!

Thanks for ur nice words!

P.S.: Im curious, are you japanese?
 
.
permalink   Ivan Chew Thu, Dec 10, 2009 @ 11:06 AM
Nope. I’m Singaporean Chinese.
panu
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 10, 2009 @ 11:46 AM
i could literally dance to this one all night (many styles possible).
great stuff!
 
.
permalink   wellman Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 6:11 AM
Quote: panu mooni could literally dance to this one all night (many styles possible).
great stuff!


Would like to see u dancing with a big taiko drum, and dressed all white!! hehehe Thanks for ur comment!
Kaer Trouz
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 10, 2009 @ 5:38 PM
Exceptional and joyous. really perfect.
error404
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 3:41 AM
Catchy tune Well !!!
The strings and the vocal is excellent, the end of a beautiful …
Perfect 4work ….
His next album will be the Buddha Bar:)
J.Lang
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 6:08 AM
Oh YEAH!!! This is Perfect. It has that feel good vibe. It has such a sweet Groove
Great Vocals from Mykleanthony and a sweet mix/production from you
 
.
permalink   wellman Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 6:16 AM
Thanks for your words guys.. means a lot to me!
SackJo22
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 7:46 AM
The power of love is a mighty power. This is a gorgeous song, so full of feeling I’m not sure what to do with myself. I love it!
rocavaco
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 10:11 AM
I can absolutely agree to all that has been said/written - great! Another Taiko fan :-)
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 11:31 AM
A really epic track
Internal Faith Relation
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 3:42 PM
Loved the ending, very big feel to it, very moving.
Regards,
Aaron
AT
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ 8:54 PM
yeah—joyous, grab and hug the ones you love—thanks for making me feel good and grateful tonight
Pitx
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 12, 2009 @ 5:58 AM
Excellent mix Wellman.
Me alegra verte en primera página, enhorabuena.
 
.
permalink   wellman Sat, Dec 12, 2009 @ 8:56 AM
Quote: PitxExcellent mix Wellman.
Me alegra verte en primera página, enhorabuena.


Enhorabuena amigo Pitx!! Me llena de orgullo que alguien de tanta profesionalidad como tu guste de mi trabajo! A mi me encantan los tuyos!
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 12, 2009 @ 7:03 AM
Love the pounding taiko drums and choirs of angels at the end. :)
urmymuse
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 12, 2009 @ 12:00 PM
i feel the loved power
_ghost
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 13, 2009 @ 1:34 AM
So uplifting. Great!
jacindae
.
permalink   Sat, Jan 9, 2010 @ 12:20 AM
So…I’m late to the party. Very late. Late enough to make me think “oh don’t review, just rec”…but this is so pretty I just had to say, thanks for bringing a smile to my face. :)
mykleanthony
.
permalink   Tue, Mar 23, 2010 @ 8:18 PM
I can’t believe that I’ve never added a review to this to let you know how awesome I think the production of this track is. I remember the first time listening to this and I think I replayed over and over for the next few days. Great, Great work Dude.

Peace! ;)-

BTW you are Loved! (smile)
 
.
permalink   wellman Wed, Mar 24, 2010 @ 9:39 AM
Mykle,

You are the one that started all this! Your pella is poetic and strong! For the first time I listened I knew I had to do something with it. Thanks for this great song!
StellarrChance
.
permalink   Thu, Oct 14, 2010 @ 8:09 AM
WOW!!! This track totally blowed me away! Great rendering of vocals and beats…very hypnotic and sexy! Soon as I figure out how to give you thumbs up you’re getting them! FANTASTIC!!!