Mixing Mode
skip

Reviews for "All_I_Need_feat. FAM (Onza Remix)"

All_I_Need_feat. FAM (Onza Re...
by DJ Kryptide
Recommends (0)
Thu, Aug 31, 2006 @ 1:14 PM
 
J.Lang
.
permalink   Thu, Aug 31, 2006 @ 8:20 PM
That Beat Is Nice, But the Vocals are out of sync. Upload the beat without the vocals. I would love to work with that beat.
 
.
permalink   michael stone Wed, Sep 13, 2006 @ 1:10 AM
Yea I agree… the beat is great but the vocals are off… really creative , the bass+drums work really well together and you really got the drums to sound even on thier own.
Nickleus
.
permalink   Thu, Mar 8, 2007 @ 3:05 PM
i really like this. i think the vocals were fine how they were. made it interesting and keeps your attention.. nice work
 
.
permalink   Nickleus Thu, Mar 8, 2007 @ 3:10 PM
after reading all the “lyrics were off” comments i decided to listen to this one more time and they were right on. i thought the vocals were dope. dont change it. gimme more remixes like this td. btw i was at the dentist today, funny…but i wasnt digging it as much as this track… added it to my favs and gave it 5 stars boyeeeee
Ms.Vybe
.
permalink   Thu, Aug 31, 2006 @ 7:28 PM
I LIKE WHAT U DID, BUT I WISH THE VOCALS WERE LINED UP. IT SOUNDS CLOSE, BUT STILL OFF. I LIKE THAT BEAT TOO.
teru
.
permalink   Thu, Aug 31, 2006 @ 11:20 PM
I really like it but have to admit I like the FAM parts better than the Gomes’ parts. The instrumental would be much appreciated. : )
dyonix
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 9, 2006 @ 4:34 AM
Owl music, sympathetic voice, beautiful mix/work dj!o)

my first creation on site is “dyonix - sax”..please let me known your impress..
Budapest BluesBoy
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 12, 2006 @ 4:11 PM
Perfect sratch, pregnant beats… Five stars from all stars.
ahonoe
.
permalink   Fri, Oct 27, 2006 @ 7:41 PM
Adroit. You have done this many times before. No?