Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Home » People » rokamic » Bang Bang » Reviews

Reviews for "Bang Bang"

Bang Bang
by rokamic
Recommends (22)
Mon, Feb 16, 2009 @ 9:01 AM
 
The Big Beat Manifesto
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 16, 2009 @ 9:36 AM
Awesome, could see this being on slumdog millionair soundtrack, nicely produced
 
.
permalink   rokamic Mon, Feb 16, 2009 @ 9:38 AM
Quote: The Big Beat ManifestoAwesome, could see this being on slumdog millionair soundtrack, nicely produced

thank you, must be karma because reviewed your latest before noticing this
gmz
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 16, 2009 @ 1:29 PM
really nice groove, smooth and spiced
khidir
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 16, 2009 @ 8:12 PM
This mix has a really great flow to it, thanks to the great use of samples.
onlymeith
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 17, 2009 @ 9:18 AM
I like this rokamic. A question, the sound of voice and synth at the beginning of your mix, is a symbol of identity?. It´s in a lot of your music.
 
.
permalink   rokamic Tue, Feb 17, 2009 @ 1:42 PM
Quote: onlymeithI like this rokamic. A question, the sound of voice and synth at the beginning of your mix, is a symbol of identity?. It´s in a lot of your music.
Yea, we call em voice tags. Its a sample of my dude giving me a shout out and a cool crow-like fx I made a few years ago.
J.Lang
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 17, 2009 @ 10:04 AM
I’m not a drummer but i’d like to get some.
Seriously… Hot mix !!!! Very hot !!!!!!!
wellman
.
permalink   Wed, Feb 18, 2009 @ 7:28 AM
Rokamic!! Im proud of u man… Really like how u twiked all this in create something new, Fsntastic and Great!!!

Very well mix Man…
 
.
permalink   rokamic Wed, Feb 18, 2009 @ 11:57 AM
good looking out on the samples bro! you have some very interesting works on your page
DJ.E-State
.
permalink   Wed, Feb 18, 2009 @ 7:35 PM
Man, I said, you got skills
Keep on mixing ;)
spinmeister
.
permalink   Wed, Feb 18, 2009 @ 8:52 PM
this is pure fun! I wanna get some, too!
MC Jack in the Box
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 24, 2009 @ 9:16 PM
i know i just said this but … incredible! :)

huge mix.
Kwame
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 8, 2009 @ 3:34 PM
Woaw! First time I listen to one of your beats and all I can say is… !
That’s the type of beats I want to play loud!
jacindae
.
permalink   Thu, Mar 12, 2009 @ 6:44 PM
I’m quite late to the party, but I just have to say that this beat is delicious and I am just loving this mix.