Holiday Funk & Blues Event
skip
Home » People » CSoul » To Follow A Mystery » Reviews

Reviews for "To Follow A Mystery"

To Follow A Mystery
by CSoul
Recommends (23)
Fri, Jun 8, 2012 @ 1:06 PM
 
timberman
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 8, 2012 @ 1:53 PM
Moves forward like a conveyor belt in a luxury products factory. Very nice & thanks for including me.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Jun 9, 2012 @ 4:49 AM
Thanks my friend , thanks also your nice track.I’m glad you like it.
peace
debbizo
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 8, 2012 @ 4:43 PM
Nice work CSoul! Thanks for including me
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Jun 9, 2012 @ 4:50 AM
Thanks Deb.Thanks also to your nice lyrics and vocals.I’m glad you like it.
peace
Speck
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 8, 2012 @ 7:00 PM
Cool tone that I found rather relaxing. (I do love a mystery.)
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Jun 9, 2012 @ 4:58 AM
Thanks Speck.
I think that the Deb’s vocals tone pushed me to go to the relaxing soundscape.
peace
radiotimes
.
permalink   Fri, Jun 8, 2012 @ 9:22 PM
I really like the way you have merged together the ambient sounds with the uptempo hypnotic arppegiator riffs.

Great work!!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Jun 9, 2012 @ 5:00 AM
Thanks my friend for your support.
peace.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 9, 2012 @ 8:24 AM
Mysterious indeed. I’m still waiting for the mystery to fully unfold. So glad to be a part of it. Thanks for including me. Bravo!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Mon, Jun 11, 2012 @ 7:53 AM
Thanks my friend.Your uploads always so flexible , very useful and also very nice.Thanks for them.I’m glad you like it.
peace
Numeron
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 9, 2012 @ 3:30 PM
Great stuff - I hope this will be the soundtrack to ‘Friday The 13th Part 623’!

What’s that at the window…
 
.
permalink   Jacob Nowak Sun, Jun 10, 2012 @ 11:17 AM
hehe Jason vs Jigsaw:)
 
.
permalink   CSoul Mon, Jun 11, 2012 @ 8:00 AM
Ha ha ha :) Why not.
Actually I imagined that a the mystery isn’t about any horror.My dream was about an ancient secret.
Thanks my friend ,
peace
TheDICE
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 9, 2012 @ 4:42 PM
Great cutting skills. The way you blend samples togheter is amazing.
Very nice track, congrats
 
.
permalink   CSoul Mon, Jun 11, 2012 @ 8:02 AM
Thanks my friend for your support.
peace
Jacob Nowak
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 10, 2012 @ 11:24 AM
Yes I can imagine to hear this track in a terror movie
 
.
permalink   CSoul Mon, Jun 11, 2012 @ 8:05 AM
After your review , i felt it.Yes it contains a tension that can be useful for a terror movie.
Thanks my friend.
peace
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 10, 2012 @ 12:57 PM
Cinematique
 
.
permalink   CSoul Mon, Jun 11, 2012 @ 8:05 AM
Thanks my friend.
peace
Deeplastik
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 26, 2012 @ 1:24 AM
ow ow ow…great surprise master
 
.
permalink   CSoul Tue, Jun 26, 2012 @ 4:39 AM
Thanks my friend for thumbs.Thanks also your nice track.I’m glad you like it.
peace
Souter
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 9, 2012 @ 2:18 PM
Great work dude. Thanks for including me in the track. The production values are outstanding. Cheers.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Wed, Jul 11, 2012 @ 3:16 AM
Thanks my friend , thanks also to your nice track.I’m glad you like it.
peace