Ghost Notes Remix Event
skip
Speck:
Wed, Sep 6 4:52 AM Bugs :: player not working
Yay! From player not working to player now working. Excellent. Big thanks.
Fri, Aug 25 3:27 AM Help :: We Want Your Reviews
I'm on Windows 7 Pro and the browser is Chrome. On the other forum TRF (also on...
Thu, Aug 24 12:24 PM Help :: We Want Your Reviews
I can listen at the beta site but I can't review from there. The pencil icon doe...
Sun, Aug 20 4:26 AM Bugs :: player not working
You're not the target user? You're an active participant and damn fine mixer/mus...
Sat, Aug 19 6:59 AM Bugs :: player not working
I've just started to explore the beta site. Took me a while to figure out 'remix...
Wed, Aug 16 10:13 AM Help :: We Want Your Reviews
How can you expect people to review if they can't listen? Fix the player please....
Thu, Aug 10 4:22 AM Bugs :: player not working
I have ccmixter.org on the allow list on the 'manage plug-in blocking' page. Sti...
Wed, Aug 9 5:44 AM Bugs :: player not working
Unfortunately it's not a site-wide permission and I have to click to allow plug-...
Wed, Aug 9 4:11 AM Bugs :: player not working
Yay, success. Thank you. I didn't have the ‚Äúplugins were blocked on this page‚...
Thu, Aug 3 7:44 AM Bugs :: player not working
Hey, that's a good workaround. Thanks. It does play and not download. I was tryi...
Thu, Aug 3 7:07 AM Bugs :: player not working
Yeah, my first thought was that Chrome must have stopped supporting Flash. Which...
Thu, Aug 3 6:25 AM Bugs :: player not working
Chrome also. Thanks for responding. I see that you are an Admin. Do you know if ...
Sun, Jul 30 4:55 AM Bugs :: player not working
It's been a few days now (since the Ends Sunday July 30th banner went up, coinci...
Thu, Apr 20 2:52 AM Help :: Are you receiving ccMixter emails?
I also use gmail and all the emails from artistechmedia have been coming through...
Tue, Apr 18 4:03 AM DIY :: remixing without stems (secret mixter)
Well, there is but it's hidden under the FAQ button (itself not all that noticea...