Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
robwalkerpoet:

robwalkerpoet

Wanker
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (7)
Fri, Apr 26, 2013 @ 9:28 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
Takeda (a Japanese lullaby)
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (10)
Thu, Apr 25, 2013 @ 2:22 AM
 
Muzakashii. Very difficult. T...
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (6)
Thu, Apr 25, 2013 @ 2:15 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Samples are used in:

 
The Baboushkas inside
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (6)
Thu, Apr 25, 2013 @ 2:07 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
Mojo no mo'
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (6)
Tue, Apr 2, 2013 @ 12:45 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Kokoriko 2
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (8)
Sun, Mar 3, 2013 @ 7:07 PM
 
Kokoriko 1
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (6)
Sun, Mar 3, 2013 @ 7:04 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Kokoriko groove
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (13)
Sun, Mar 3, 2013 @ 6:25 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
An accident waiting to happen
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (20)
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 @ 2:15 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
We 3 take 5(take 2)- excerpt
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (5)
Thu, Dec 6, 2012 @ 12:38 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Mai's dance
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (10)
Mon, Dec 3, 2012 @ 9:55 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Shiho's smile
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (12)
Sun, Dec 2, 2012 @ 12:22 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Júlia flies from Rio to Tokyo
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (6)
Fri, Nov 30, 2012 @ 12:44 AM

Uses samples from:

 
The Great Riff
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (12)
Tue, Nov 20, 2012 @ 4:12 PM
 
Yes uke can!
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (9)
Sat, Nov 3, 2012 @ 7:23 AM