Join Us Under the Tree - Add Your Musical Gift
skip
robwalkerpoet:

Reviews left by robwalkerpoet

Tue, Oct 31 4:38 AM robwalkerpoet review of Late Friend by Speck
Thanks Speck - sorry I missed this earlier. Great mix - and,as Doxent said, grea...
Thu, Oct 12 2:19 PM robwalkerpoet review of r u by JohnBozi
Very cool. I want more!
Fri, Sep 15 5:39 AM robwalkerpoet review of Even After All This Time (Secret Mixter Mixture) by Speck
Great mix Speck!
Wed, Sep 13 11:59 AM robwalkerpoet review of Autumn's Dream Lullaby by gurdonark
I like the way you "let them glide a bit."
Sun, Sep 10 5:25 AM robwalkerpoet review of nightWalk by airtone
Ditto what Siobhan said! I always appreciate the way you let your compositions b...
Sun, Sep 10 5:16 AM robwalkerpoet review of 1, 2, 3 by Aussens@iter
The syncopated guitar, that big band sound - I love the whole groove of this !
Sun, Sep 10 5:08 AM robwalkerpoet review of remains by urmymuse
Thanks so much, Urmymuse. You have done it justice - and much more.
Sun, Sep 10 3:50 AM robwalkerpoet review of The Unseen SpiralĀ“s Centre by onlymeith
Superb. Thanks for including my work.
Mon, Aug 7 7:52 AM robwalkerpoet review of Phone Index (with Rob Walker Poet) by Mana Junkie
Thanks buddy. I love it!
Thu, Jul 20 11:33 PM robwalkerpoet review of Tender Steps by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Rich in its restraint, Martijn!
Thu, Jul 20 11:32 PM robwalkerpoet review of Space Chicks And Bill (with Javolenus) by Speck
Perfect fit, Speck!
Fri, Jul 14 8:08 AM robwalkerpoet review of breakaway by kris_skywork
What Mana Junkie said. Faultless.
Sat, Jul 8 2:34 PM robwalkerpoet review of Saturday Night by debbizo
Love it Deb! Welcome back!
Fri, Jul 7 2:04 PM robwalkerpoet review of Primitive People by Scomber
Addictive groove!
Wed, Jul 5 5:43 PM robwalkerpoet review of wayOutHere by airtone
Just beautiful, mate. Elegant in its simplicity.