Break the Silence Event-extended!
skip
robwalkerpoet:

Reviews left by robwalkerpoet

Sat, May 9 1:52 AM robwalkerpoet review of I Share the Joke Alone by Joel Frijters
Thankyou Joel. A lovely reminder of Japan while we're in isolation!
Thu, Apr 23 5:56 AM robwalkerpoet review of Well Ain't That Just (ft. Okka!!!) by Joel Frijters
Great! Thanks Joel!
Tue, Apr 21 6:21 AM robwalkerpoet review of Who Are U? (with Rob Walker Poet) by Mana Junkie
Fantastic! (How did I ever miss this?!)
Sun, Apr 19 8:16 AM robwalkerpoet review of Kava Dawn by Apoxode
Hey Martijn! I think spinning merkaba is saying you're Jaco Pastorius!
Sun, Apr 19 5:26 AM robwalkerpoet review of Lanthorn Flies by Apoxode
Sweet. I was about to tell you that you'd mis-credited me with the piano. Then I...
Thu, Apr 16 6:55 AM robwalkerpoet review of Don't Come Around (Please Stop) by Doxent Zsigmond
Sad yet beautiful Doxent. Sorry I missed it earlier. Welcome back.
Thu, Apr 9 6:21 AM robwalkerpoet review of Sitting in the empty house by Siobhan Dakay
I do like this. The magic of ccmixter: take one mouldy old poem of mine and turn...
Sat, Jul 13 11:11 AM robwalkerpoet review of Cold Ears by IS
Cool! (Dunno how I missed this earlier!)
Thu, Jun 13 6:31 AM robwalkerpoet review of Focus on Love by Jeris
Excellence in simplicity... Welcome back Jeris!
Fri, May 31 4:05 PM robwalkerpoet review of Herbie Okka by Speck
This is wonderful Speck! Once again showing the collaborative nature of ccmixter...
Thu, May 30 9:51 PM robwalkerpoet review of Come Back 2 Me by Zep Hurme
Yep. Jaco Pastorius. I had the same thought texasradiofish!
Thu, May 30 9:49 PM robwalkerpoet review of Victoria by Admiral Bob
Beautiful. Thankyou.
Thu, May 30 6:47 AM robwalkerpoet review of Modest Gramz PhD (Piano Improvisation) by Doxent Zsigmond
This is just beautiful Doxent. Your work is absolutely unique...
Tue, Jan 22 6:54 PM robwalkerpoet review of Venus and the Moon - A spoken poetry piece ft Rob Walker) by Ivan Chew
Thanks Ivan. A perfect musical interpretation of the words. (I heard this last y...
Mon, Nov 19 6:05 PM robwalkerpoet review of R37OOP3D by septahelix
These grooves all belong together!