Secret Mixter Sign-Up Now through Aug 26
skip
J.Lang (djlang59):
Mon, Nov 28 5:16 PM Announcements :: Hope for the Holidays Remix Event
I can't access pells, samples or remixes. i get a spinning wheel.
Mon, Oct 27 1:47 PM Announcements :: Share Your Favorite ccM Track, Earn $5 for our Fundraiser
My 3 Favorite song on ccMixter #1 http://ccmixter.org/files/airtone/33469 Air t...
Mon, Jan 30 7:02 AM Features :: ccMixter iPhone App now on AppStore
Love the New App. Great Job. I'm sure someone mention it already but to be able ...
Sun, Jan 25 4:24 AM The Big OT :: Secret Mixter 5
OH YEAH!!!!!!!!!
Fri, Oct 24 9:42 AM The Big OT :: Happy Birthday Teru!
Happy BIRTHDAY King T. Many Many Years Of Good Health, Great Mixes, Love, & Ha...
Mon, Sep 1 8:34 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Cool Music
Just wanted to say i love the show. I just wish i could listen to it on my iPho...
Mon, Jun 2 6:31 AM RFP Discussions :: My Views on the RFP and the Future of ccMixter
First let me say, i welcome change. Nothing last forever. I only hope that the c...
Thu, Jan 3 5:10 PM The Big OT :: NEW CD On Itunes
One of the artist that i work with has a new CD on ITunes. The name of the cd i...
Wed, Oct 24 2:36 AM The Big OT :: SecretMixter IV: Zed Revolution
If someone has his number, maybe someone should call and see if he is ok. Let h...
Mon, Oct 22 8:56 PM The Big OT :: Loops=loser/Samples = Super Star
Loop artists are different, the take a bunch of loops from different genres and ...
Mon, Oct 22 7:40 PM The Big OT :: Loops=loser/Samples = Super Star
Just to add my 2 cents. I make music for me, & for the simple joy of it. Somet...
Mon, Oct 22 4:27 PM The Big OT :: SecretMixter IV: Zed Revolution
cool. Cool I thought i misunderstood the rules....thanks ..Patiently waiting.
Mon, Oct 22 12:00 PM The Big OT :: SecretMixter IV: Zed Revolution
Names will shuffled and assigned by the system on Friday October 19, 2007. The u...
Tue, Oct 9 7:48 AM The Big OT :: SecretMixter IV: Zed Revolution
Been a little busy, but sounds like fun and i need a break so sign me up.
Sat, Sep 15 6:51 AM Help :: Collaboration Feature
LOVE IT.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!