Reviews = Swag!
skip
colab:
Wed, Nov 19 9:04 PM Features :: Advertising Comes To CCMixter!!
I think it's entirely fair for ccM to recover its costs. but does the debate h...
Wed, Feb 27 10:49 AM Help :: Your CC-NC music may be for sale on Amazon Mp3
You make a good case for never uploading CC-BY. Actually, no. I make a good cas...
Wed, Feb 27 10:19 AM Help :: Your CC-NC music may be for sale on Amazon Mp3
That is interesting, and kinda creepy. I see there's a 'review' button there. Ho...
Thu, Feb 14 6:21 AM Help :: Question About Licenses?
Could this not easily be solved by filtering out "sampling+" licensed tracks fro...
Tue, Jan 15 7:04 PM DIY :: License change? Now I delete
Hey you two, how are you both? I think Javo that the reason your past few upl...
Tue, Jan 15 1:30 PM DIY :: License change? Now I delete
That's strange - I just tested, and my default for all submit forms is BY-NC. I ...
Sun, Dec 2 8:24 PM The Big OT :: Creative Christmas Calendar
Haha - very good quote. People outside of Germany and Scandinavia will likely no...
Tue, Nov 6 1:37 PM The Big OT :: To Mix or not to Mix!
Great post LS. I agree with this and your previous one. I think you nailed it re...
Fri, Sep 14 10:58 AM DIY :: Hardware used?
My list is embarrassingly short: - iMac (or MacBook if the weather permits sitt...
Tue, Jul 24 8:48 AM Features :: ccMixter as a book of record for licensed work
A recent post made me start thinking of how ccM could help people who want to us...
Fri, Jul 20 6:47 AM The Big OT :: Arbitrary change of license of a music
I can really understand your frustration. I don't want to get into the specific ...
Tue, Jun 12 10:56 AM Announcements :: Flying Time Secret Mixter
I am terribly sorry everyone, and particularly the mixter who was assigned to me...
Thu, May 10 6:44 PM Features :: Music used in games and apps
Perhaps in this case the category should be expanded to "I was surprised to see ...
Tue, Jan 10 12:46 PM Features :: ccMixter iPhone App now on AppStore
Nice work. It's a great step forward for sure - the social functions are great. ...
Tue, Jan 3 10:22 AM Help :: Question about upload quotas
There's a daily limit on number of remix uploads - probably to make sure people ...