Rooted Rising Secret Mixter
skip
bombero:

Reviews left by bombero

Fri, May 25 8:15 AM bombero review of All I Do - DjiZ_RMX by Kwame
Idem!..
Wed, May 23 1:05 AM bombero review of ur killing me by Jane His Wife
Mom, mom, I want to make a turn of horse-gear! …
Sun, May 20 2:34 AM bombero review of Oh Lord, How Can These Things Be by teru
la grande classe monsieur Teru!!!!
Mon, May 14 1:40 AM bombero review of from the BX Remix FORENSIC STYLE by FORENSIC
If I calculate, that well made 45 stars!!! Champion of the world! Would be neces...
Sun, May 13 5:47 AM bombero review of One Crazy Love (Plurgid & Phusion's Why Me? Mix) by plurgid
He don’t make one remixe by day Plurgid, but when he does it, it is the ‘Top...
Thu, May 10 1:21 AM bombero review of April..Breaker Breaker 19 mix by J.Lang
La Chunga J Lang!! I lit my three spots red, blue and yellow which flicker on th...
Thu, May 10 1:11 AM bombero review of April by Pitx
Super!!! Is this are loops which you use???
Tue, May 8 4:42 AM bombero review of One (Treatment) by fourstones
very, very good!!!
Sun, May 6 3:11 AM bombero review of Taking Direction (Longitudinal Wave mix) by SabreTruth_Crew
Cool!
Sun, May 6 3:06 AM bombero review of Ethos de Costa by DJ BLUE
The voice of SylviaO is so pure that, personally, I find strange that it is acco...
Wed, May 2 5:17 AM bombero review of Bx Death Trap (FF Mash Up) by FGrn Grn
I agree with Clarance… I find the voice a little `in lower part', but , it is ...
Sun, Apr 29 3:23 AM bombero review of Sir Nose D’Voidoffunk - Our Luxury by doender
One rather expects to hear the voice of James Brown rather than that of Briareus...
Sun, Apr 29 3:12 AM bombero review of face the wind by deaddragoncarcass
oool!
Tue, Apr 17 7:17 AM bombero review of A Worl All His Own by Hundred Schools Of Thought
Really Nice..! Cheers!
Tue, Apr 17 12:06 AM bombero review of Dedicated (Yimair Remix) by YimAir
There are drumers which have the calf right much larger than it left…