Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
Vidian:

Vidian

Lifting it, Dropping it, Toss...
by Vidian
Recommends (16)
Mon, Jan 16, 2012 @ 7:52 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Tell Me
by Vidian
Recommends (9)
Fri, Jan 6, 2012 @ 7:02 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Time
by Vidian
Recommends (18)
Sat, Dec 31, 2011 @ 9:31 AM
Play Time

Uses samples from:

 
Of the Christmas time
by Vidian
Recommends (17)
Sat, Dec 17, 2011 @ 5:37 AM
 
English
by Vidian
Recommends (11)
Sun, Dec 11, 2011 @ 6:00 PM
 
Boats
by Vidian
Recommends (14)
Sun, Dec 4, 2011 @ 5:27 AM
Play Boats
 
From Where I Am
by Vidian
Recommends (10)
Sun, Nov 27, 2011 @ 5:57 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Activate
by Vidian
Recommends (26)
Sun, Nov 20, 2011 @ 9:34 PM
 
A Remix of Airtone's Map2
by Vidian
Recommends (17)
Fri, Oct 28, 2011 @ 3:10 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Its Love
by Vidian
Recommends (14)
Tue, Oct 25, 2011 @ 1:58 AM
 
DJ Death
by Vidian
Recommends (12)
Thu, Oct 20, 2011 @ 10:44 AM
 
Breakdown
by Vidian
Recommends (8)
Mon, Oct 10, 2011 @ 12:29 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Play Together
by Vidian
Recommends (17)
Sun, Sep 25, 2011 @ 8:40 AM
 
Navigating
by Vidian
Recommends (14)
Fri, Sep 16, 2011 @ 11:36 PM
 
Autumn
by Vidian
Recommends (16)
Sat, Sep 10, 2011 @ 8:01 PM

Uses samples from: