Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
Vidian:

Vidian

Fire
by Vidian
Recommends (11)
Tue, Oct 9, 2012 @ 11:35 PM
Play Fire

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Atlas
by Vidian
Recommends (17)
Sun, Sep 16, 2012 @ 4:37 AM
Play Atlas
 
Traffics Got to Stop (G's Mix)
by Vidian
Recommends (9)
Mon, Aug 27, 2012 @ 9:41 AM

Uses samples from:

 
1033
by Vidian
Recommends (13)
Fri, Aug 24, 2012 @ 4:08 PM
Play 1033

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Guys in Ties
by Vidian
Recommends (10)
Mon, Aug 6, 2012 @ 5:38 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
the art of me
by Vidian
Recommends (14)
Fri, Jul 27, 2012 @ 4:13 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Becoming Vulcan
by Vidian
Recommends (5)
Mon, Jul 2, 2012 @ 12:10 PM
 
Being Human
by Vidian
Recommends (22)
Sun, Jun 17, 2012 @ 11:51 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
BREATHe
by Vidian
Recommends (10)
Fri, May 18, 2012 @ 10:09 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Making Worlds
by Vidian
Recommends (13)
Sat, Apr 28, 2012 @ 11:46 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Hello
by Vidian
Recommends (19)
Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 5:49 AM
Play Hello

Uses samples from:

 
Nothing Much Ahead
by Vidian
Recommends (19)
Tue, Mar 27, 2012 @ 10:20 AM
 
Goa is a state of mind
by Vidian
Recommends (17)
Sun, Mar 4, 2012 @ 4:51 AM
 
What do you do with the Poem
by Vidian
Recommends (19)
Sun, Feb 19, 2012 @ 4:38 AM
 
Echo
by Vidian
Recommends (27)
Fri, Feb 3, 2012 @ 4:49 AM
Play Echo

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in: