Catalyst-RSVP Virtual Meetup
skip
Jeris (VJ_Memes):

Jeris

I'll be Waiting...
by Jeris
Recommends (23)
Sun, Nov 3, 2013 @ 4:03 PM
 
Love shak samba
by Jeris
Recommends (35)
Sun, Oct 27, 2013 @ 4:16 AM
 
The Web
by Jeris
Recommends (15)
Sun, Oct 27, 2013 @ 4:07 AM
 
goodbye butterfly
by Jeris
Recommends (46)
Mon, Oct 7, 2013 @ 3:39 PM
 
Alice In the City
by Jeris
Recommends (23)
Mon, Sep 2, 2013 @ 11:07 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Waiting
by Jeris
Recommends (19)
Sat, Aug 17, 2013 @ 8:53 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Duke
by Jeris
Recommends (21)
Sun, Aug 11, 2013 @ 12:52 PM
Play Duke
 
Forever Alone
by Jeris
Recommends (20)
Fri, Aug 2, 2013 @ 9:05 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Just one look
by Jeris
Recommends (16)
Sat, Jul 20, 2013 @ 11:18 PM

Samples are used in:

 
You got a way with murder
by Jeris
Recommends (34)
Sat, Jul 20, 2013 @ 10:53 PM
 
Blue Island Love
by Jeris
Recommends (17)
Tue, Jul 9, 2013 @ 11:16 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Confirmation
by Jeris
Recommends (15)
Sun, Jul 7, 2013 @ 10:17 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
No Se Si Tu
by Jeris
Recommends (19)
Sat, Jun 29, 2013 @ 9:44 PM

Uses samples from:

 
New Mood
by Jeris
Recommends (12)
Tue, Jun 25, 2013 @ 9:14 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Perpetual Motion
by Jeris
Recommends (18)
Sun, Jun 23, 2013 @ 6:39 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in: