Waiting Remix Event
skip
Sr. Privado (Sr_Privado):

Reviews left by Sr. Privado

Sat, May 10 2:48 PM Sr. Privado review of Maybe by Christian S
Love your remix. I also went through your other remixes. Call me crazy, but I fe...
Mon, Mar 24 5:42 AM Sr. Privado review of One - Rhythm Boy Remix by rhythmboy
Excellent. Agressive. Welcome!
Sat, Nov 24 7:37 PM Sr. Privado review of No Flowers, No Cry by duckett
Nice. I am cheering for you, mon. Go for the full remix!
Sat, Nov 17 3:37 PM Sr. Privado review of Every Wave by Loveshadow
... eh? ... what? I am sorry, I got distracted listening to this remix... ......
Fri, Nov 16 6:13 AM Sr. Privado review of Nunca hubo amor (treatment) by oldDog
This is very nice. Knowing the inherently sad mood of the song, it is interestin...
Fri, Nov 9 7:45 AM Sr. Privado review of La Sombra Del Amor. by Loveshadow
I've listen to this so many times by now. So tastefully done. So full of the app...
Wed, Nov 7 12:39 PM Sr. Privado review of November Unplugged ( Remix ) by Loveshadow
Very nice. So spacious! I'll really appreciate some masterization advice from yo...
Thu, Nov 1 1:37 PM Sr. Privado review of Tonight Tonight by Loveshadow
It's being a while since a song doesn't get stuck inside my head. Fortunatelly f...
Mon, Oct 15 11:28 AM Sr. Privado review of Always by Loveshadow
I love this one! It is happy, upbeat, and make you move your foot to the rhythm....
Fri, Aug 31 7:11 PM Sr. Privado review of Ana Panafricana by The Paloseco Brazz Orchestra
I heard this and I start laughing out loud. It is genious! It sounds african. Co...
Mon, Jul 16 8:15 PM Sr. Privado review of Ophelia's Song by Klaus_N
It is a must to listen to this track all the way to the end.