Temperate Transitions Secret Mixter
skip
Morusque (Nurykabe):

Morusque

250109 drone 01
by Morusque
Recommends (1)
Sun, Jan 25, 2009 @ 3:29 AM
 
250109 rhodes 02
by Morusque
Recommends (6)
Sun, Jan 25, 2009 @ 3:26 AM
 
250109 loop bass drums 01
by Morusque
Recommends (1)
Sun, Jan 25, 2009 @ 3:25 AM

Samples are used in:

 
200109 drums 01
by Morusque
Recommends (2)
Sat, Jan 24, 2009 @ 4:39 PM
 
130109 waveform 02
by Morusque
Recommends (1)
Fri, Jan 23, 2009 @ 1:58 PM

Samples are used in:

 
120109 drumloop 01
by Morusque
Recommends (1)
Wed, Jan 21, 2009 @ 4:15 PM

Samples are used in:

 
200109 clash harmo 01
by Morusque
Recommends (0)
Tue, Jan 20, 2009 @ 12:11 PM
 
070109 loud objects 01
by Morusque
Recommends (3)
Sun, Jan 18, 2009 @ 9:12 AM
 
040109 percu clicks 03
by Morusque
Recommends (3)
Fri, Jan 16, 2009 @ 8:59 AM
 
040109 larsen 01
by Morusque
Recommends (0)
Wed, Jan 14, 2009 @ 4:24 PM
 
130109 drumloop 02
by Morusque
Recommends (2)
Tue, Jan 13, 2009 @ 3:18 PM

Samples are used in:

 
110109 NES 02
by Morusque
Recommends (6)
Sun, Jan 11, 2009 @ 1:19 PM
 
291208 wiiiz 01
by Morusque
Recommends (1)
Mon, Dec 29, 2008 @ 2:21 PM
 
281208 balafon 01
by Morusque
Recommends (5)
Sun, Dec 28, 2008 @ 12:40 PM

Samples are used in:

 
151208 SK10 01
by Morusque
Recommends (2)
Mon, Dec 15, 2008 @ 9:32 AM

Samples are used in: