Ocean Dreams Music Event
skip
Fireproof_Babies:

Fireproof_Babies

Timeless, no sound...
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (18)
Fri, May 28, 2010 @ 12:51 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Glitch Guitar 1
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (8)
Mon, May 24, 2010 @ 10:44 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Swinging Rectangle
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (8)
Fri, May 21, 2010 @ 4:27 PM
 
Cracked Egg Sunrise
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (20)
Sun, May 16, 2010 @ 6:17 AM
 
In light... In gloom
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (7)
Sat, May 8, 2010 @ 7:07 PM
 
Panu Moon's Panic Attack
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (14)
Thu, May 6, 2010 @ 3:57 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Lodestone Recollection instru...
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (6)
Tue, May 4, 2010 @ 4:10 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Magnetic Memories Degrading
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (12)
Sun, May 2, 2010 @ 2:16 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Garbage Man
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (8)
Thu, Apr 29, 2010 @ 8:25 PM
 
Food-chain
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (18)
Tue, Apr 27, 2010 @ 2:26 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Rapido 136bpm
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (3)
Mon, Apr 26, 2010 @ 2:50 PM
 
Human Drums 144bpm
by Fireproof_Babies
Recommends (5)
Sun, Apr 25, 2010 @ 10:30 AM

Samples are used in: