inTENtions Remix Event
skip
Abstract Audio (Citizen_X0):
Wed, Jun 27 10:11 AM Announcements :: Mixing ,editing ,cutting,pasting.production
Feel free to ask me or anybody on this site for instrumentals, stems or samples....
Tue, Jun 26 1:59 PM Announcements :: Mixing ,editing ,cutting,pasting.production
For me its half the fun :) And I always like to help people where I can with ...
Tue, Jun 26 1:53 PM Help :: TECH Help: What you put in your master channel?
No it isn't check this Just keep in mind if you want to burn your stuff on a ...
Sat, Jun 23 2:35 PM Help :: TECH Help: What you put in your master channel?
Nothing. I do use a lot of compressors limiters eq's etc to tame or enhance ...
Thu, Jun 21 5:07 PM The Big OT :: everthing is remix
take for example JS Bach. Interesting story
Sun, Jun 17 5:01 AM Announcements :: Flying Time Secret Mixter
Browsing to the great list of uploads, allready hearing a lot of gems in there. ...
Sun, Jun 10 11:18 AM Features :: ccMixter iPhone App now on AppStore
Will there be an android version in the near future?
Fri, Jun 1 11:26 AM Parts Wanted :: With Us or Against Us
I want to use a part of the bush speech about the terrorists in a new song I'm m...
Tue, May 29 4:50 AM Features :: Stream all pages
A very simple question that would make my listening life on ccM a lot easier. Is...
Mon, Jan 30 10:26 AM Bugs :: replacing file snafu
I guess the server was to much in love with the original ;)
Sun, Jan 29 4:09 AM The Big OT :: An Observation Re: Admins/Editors
I want to second that thought about listen the picks at the selected date. I've...
Mon, Jan 9 1:21 AM Help :: Can I use the music for my short film?
Yes you can. For further questions or problems yo can visit these sites creat...
Sun, Jan 8 9:12 AM Help :: Can I use the music for my short film?
Yes you can. However it would be polite too ask or mention it to the creator of ...
Sat, Dec 31 6:19 PM Pluggy Plugs :: HAPPY NEW YEAR!
A Very happy 2012!!
Wed, Dec 28 10:10 AM The Big OT :: Who Would You Like to Know More About?
Idiot or not I'd love to here more about how he gets to what he puts on the net....