Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip
Home » People » Speck » Melody's Motion » Reviews

Reviews for "Melody's Motion"

Melody's Motion
by Speck
Recommends (23)
Wed, Mar 6, 2013 @ 3:18 AM
 
Kara Square
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 6, 2013 @ 8:19 AM
Wild and mentally stimulating… and still kinda poppy. I like!
Quarkstar
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 6, 2013 @ 10:29 AM
Nicely creative, dancy, original and intelligent. I like it.
Mana Junkie
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 6, 2013 @ 1:55 PM
Very nice, and very cool. I likes it.
Wired Ant
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 6, 2013 @ 1:57 PM
The last third is a strong cool dubby shaker! It could last just minutes more! Cool motions of melodies!
annabloom
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 6, 2013 @ 1:58 PM
a catchy song with a 21st century’s 70s feel from that alt.road movie
Bluemillenium
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 6, 2013 @ 10:22 PM
Vous savez mĂ©langer les sons comme personne d’autre.
You know the mix sounds like nobody else.Je suis content, car la basse prend une autre dimension dans votre musique,merci.
J’aime beaucoup la voix.
Vous ĂȘtes un cuisinier musicale.
I am happy because, the Basse is leader, she has another dimension to your music, thank you.
I love the voice, the voice processing is very well done.

You are a chef music.
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Fri, Mar 8, 2013 @ 1:32 AM
Love you review and of course Mr. Specks great cuisine!
stellarartwars
.
permalink   Thu, Mar 7, 2013 @ 11:26 AM
tripped out, eclectic and fun

thank you for remixing. i tend to err on the side of the poppy, and it’s great to hear the music used in a leftfield way
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Fri, Mar 8, 2013 @ 1:32 AM
timberman
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 9, 2013 @ 2:32 PM
This track is like if someone asked you to compose a chart success. It’s very catchy, very you and very full of integrity.
CSoul
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 10, 2013 @ 11:42 AM
I agree with timberman , it is very catchy.Totally very interesting composition.To listen it with headphone is very enjoyable listening experience.Thanks for using my samples.,
peace
copperhead
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 1, 2013 @ 5:38 PM
This is just an incredible production and your use of the fx is spot on. Very impressive!