skip
Home » People » panu » the reason » Reviews

Reviews for "the reason"

the reason
by panu
Recommends (23)
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 3:12 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 3:21 AM
Yes, that is how it would sound. I can fully imagine that. Maybe the last thoughtful moment of a day that was filled with joy fun and laughter.

Wonderful draft of an imaginary day.

 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 7:50 AM
thanks
Speck
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 4:10 AM
This is beautiful. I love the purity of it.

And yeah, Panu and Kara in a creative space together - it’s a natural.
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 7:50 AM
thanks
Stefan Kartenberg
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 5:01 AM
You kept it minimal which I like very much. Well done
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 7:51 AM
thanks
Whitewolf
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 6:58 AM
I can picture the two of you sitting around a campfire, on a couple of logs, the stars and moon lighting the setting and just hanging around and enjoying a perfect moment. Beautiful music!
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 7:51 AM
thanks
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 7:21 AM
You can teach someone where to put their hands on the fretboard..how to strum..maybe the chords and the shapes etc. But you can’t achieve this kind of feel without a natural instinct and musicality and you got it in spades.🎢🎸🎢
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 7:52 AM
thanks
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 7:35 AM
Thank you. You have touched my heart. I’m here with watery eyes… listening to your perfectly empathetic playing… the way you play guitar… deeply moving.

Thank you for sharing that beautiful Saturday with me, dear Panu.
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 7:50 AM
glad you digs it, Kara. hope you don’t mind my going so basic on it. the song is so organically good i didn’t even want to put a limiter on it.
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 7:58 AM
I love that you kept it basic. It feels perfect to me.πŸ’—
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 12:31 PM
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 9:57 AM
I LOVE this pairing! I would definitely go to a live show with the two of you on stage. This open production really helps Kara’s vocals shine. Bravo.
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 12:31 PM
thanks
J.Lang
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 10:13 AM
very nice
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 12:32 PM
thanks
Scomber
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 5:49 PM
Clear, honest and very authentic. Feel like Im right on your front porch sipping an Earl Grey Tea that Ciggi has snuck some hard liquor into it. Peace!
 
.
permalink   panu Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @ 4:17 AM
thanks, mate
gurdonark
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 6:22 PM
That does sound like a great Saturday.
May remixer and remixed both always have the strength to fight, fight, fight.
 
.
permalink   panu Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @ 4:18 AM
thanks
duckett
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 6:31 PM
There’s a lovely Small Faces feeling to this. Nice!
 
.
permalink   panu Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @ 4:18 AM
thanks
SackJo22
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @ 3:56 PM
This song is a smile filled with love and warmth. Bravo.
 
.
permalink   panu Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
thanks
Apoxode
.
permalink   Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 3:53 AM
Super sweet and sentimental, I like your approach to the homegrown organic atmosphere.
This has a rural feel to it which works great for the vocals.
Awesome mix!
 
.
permalink   panu Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 7:07 AM
thanks
urmymuse
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ 12:55 PM
Really lovely
 
.
permalink   panu Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
thanks