inTENtions Remix Event
skip
Home » People » Hans Atom » Incantantrice » Reviews

Reviews for "Incantantrice"

Incantantrice
by Hans Atom
Recommends (31)
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 @ 3:44 AM

Uses samples from:

 
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Tue, Mar 19, 2013 @ 7:10 AM
Classic track Hans - from the needle drop to the final static.
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Thu, Mar 21, 2013 @ 7:40 AM
Thanks unreal!
Speck
.
permalink   Tue, Mar 19, 2013 @ 8:59 AM
I don’t know how you could have done any better working up a mix with this excellent vocal. I think it’s really good.
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Thu, Mar 21, 2013 @ 7:41 AM
Thanks for taking up my concerns and for liking.
Shelflife
.
permalink   Tue, Mar 19, 2013 @ 5:16 PM
I reckon you have got that vocal spot on as it sits so well in the mix
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Thu, Mar 21, 2013 @ 7:45 AM
I think you´re right and it is like you tell me. Maybe it is a general thing about Jacinda´s voice. I tried many of her pellas and it was always some sort of a challenge. Thanks a lot for telling me!
Scomber
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 20, 2013 @ 4:11 PM
Fantastic track Hans! Love the guitar sound!
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Thu, Mar 21, 2013 @ 7:48 AM
Many thanks scomber! Guitars have more problem areas than the human body: They have to be fat everywhere! I am very happy that you love them. And that you ed picked!
duckett
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 20, 2013 @ 8:19 PM
This rocks HARD.
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Thu, Mar 21, 2013 @ 7:49 AM
That is what I wanted the track to do, thanks a lot.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Wed, Mar 20, 2013 @ 11:24 PM
SMOOVE
jazz
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Thu, Mar 21, 2013 @ 7:51 AM
Are you serious? Haha. Thanks TRF, I am always happy to hear from you!
 
.
permalink   texasradiofish Thu, Mar 21, 2013 @ 6:31 PM
LOL

Tényleges, a felülvizsgálat helytelen.

Sorry about that. This was a review for another remix. Too many windows up at one time.

However, your scratched up record, piano/guitar rock journey is a solid groove ‘:0)

Congratulations on the Ed Pick, Hans
Rey Izain
.
permalink   Thu, Mar 21, 2013 @ 8:11 AM
What a fantastic Americanna track…Jesus this really could be on OST for so many films…it’s fantastic and has all the elements that film libraries search for in their material. Really TRULY loved this!
CSoul
.
permalink   Thu, Mar 21, 2013 @ 2:13 PM
No need many words , this is GREAT my friend.congrats
peace
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 23, 2013 @ 3:39 AM
Great track. Tight production.
Clarence Simpson
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 23, 2013 @ 9:06 AM
Harmony guitars! Great production and arrangement on all the guitars
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 24, 2013 @ 2:52 PM
Seriously rockin’ out. You created a terrific track that achieved a sensitive balance between the heavy instrumental and the delicacy of Jacinda’s voice. Bravo! and congrats on the ed pick!
TheDICE
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 24, 2013 @ 7:48 PM
Congrats, this is really serious. Wonderful music
wildbillvernon
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 23, 2013 @ 10:09 AM
It does have a feel of Evanessence. Jacindas voice goes good with this. Great!