Ghost Notes Remix Event
skip
Home » People » gmz » Parametaphoriquement » Reviews

Reviews for "Parametaphoriquement"

Parametaphoriquement
by gmz
Recommends (65)
Mon, Feb 16, 2009 @ 4:56 AM
 
colab
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 16, 2009 @ 5:10 AM
Yes, I like this very much. Very clean production, and a really seamless integration of the different elements.

Great groove throughout - really good track.
 
.
permalink   gmz Tue, Feb 17, 2009 @ 9:13 AM
I bow in front of your review, you’re one of the mixters I tried to learn something from this year, so I’m smewhat satisfied now :) Thank you
Soda
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 16, 2009 @ 9:43 AM
Je sais pas si j’ai tout saisi, paramétaphoriquement, mais ton son il est vraiment bien !
Good job
 
.
permalink   gmz Tue, Feb 17, 2009 @ 9:15 AM
Despite the spoken word I can’t actually speak or understand french so much, but I think I can understand that you like it :) That’s nice, thank you
Morusque
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 16, 2009 @ 12:47 PM
Very very cool ! I like it.
 
.
permalink   gmz Tue, Feb 17, 2009 @ 9:11 AM
I have to admit that I did not scratched your uploads ‘til now, and this is really a pity, because I found really many sounds I like. I just hope this mix is giving your sound some justice. :)
khidir
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 16, 2009 @ 7:05 PM
I have to say great job, as a fan of both Morusque’s work and the particular rhodes sample, you’ve done great!
 
.
permalink   gmz Tue, Feb 17, 2009 @ 9:17 AM
Yeah! :) As I wrote in the ‘how I did it’, the rhodes sample triggered almost instantly something in my head, and it’s nice to see someone else in love with it. Thank you!
MC Jack in the Box
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 17, 2009 @ 4:52 PM
wow, this is really nice. i like the slightly funk feel to parts of this, and how all the pieces seem to really support each other here. from the beats, to the various synth lines, it all comes together.
 
.
permalink   gmz Wed, Feb 18, 2009 @ 8:51 AM
thank you MC, really. I’m happy that you and other mixters are pleased with the production, because it means I’m finally applying something I have learned from people like you around here.
spinmeister
.
permalink   Wed, Feb 18, 2009 @ 9:35 PM
a really inviting remix - and then it grows on you. It’s the kind of music that I love listening to when playing video games at 2:00 am!
 
.
permalink   gmz Thu, Feb 19, 2009 @ 9:29 AM
hey, I begun this remix after a heavy nightly bzflag session !!! :) that’s cool, thank you!
DURDEN
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 19, 2009 @ 5:56 PM
Very good. Is a very clean and spacious mix.
 
.
permalink   gmz Sun, Feb 22, 2009 @ 7:15 AM
Thank you Durden!
vo1k1
.
permalink   Fri, Feb 20, 2009 @ 5:31 AM
One of the best listens I’ve had in a long time - love this.
 
.
permalink   gmz Sun, Feb 22, 2009 @ 7:14 AM
Wow, thank you!
jobobarikan
.
permalink   Fri, Feb 20, 2009 @ 4:43 PM
I used this here
http://jobobarikan.devianta...
thanks

Jobob
 
.
permalink   gmz Sun, Feb 22, 2009 @ 7:16 AM
thank you for picking my work
 
.
permalink   Djididjidi Mon, Feb 23, 2015 @ 5:30 PM
Thank you for sharing this gmz. I am going to use it in a video. Do you know of an English translation for the French speaking? If it is not appropriate I will need to edit it out.
 
.
permalink   jobobarikan Thu, May 14, 2009 @ 5:33 PM
used it once again

http://jobobarikan.devianta...

thanks,
jobob
TheJoe
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 24, 2009 @ 1:06 PM
Ooh, it has some mesmerizing quality and you created some very cool electro remix!
kkzo69
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 28, 2011 @ 9:12 AM
I really love this song!! you are so cool. By the way, Is that Levi-Strauss talking in the background????
loforweb
.
permalink   Wed, Feb 4, 2015 @ 2:08 AM
Your musique is just the one! I new it would get right with my photo serie just the way I imagined it. Great great job! Thank you.

http://photos.laurencebichon.com/RacinePages/RacinePagesPerso/Pages-Portfolio-Series/VertacoMacro
joko2006
.
permalink   Mon, May 25, 2015 @ 4:35 AM
Hey, great job. I used it for a holiday video clip of mine.
Thanks a lot.

[url=https://youtu.be/3bN5WOlj6e4][/url]
https://youtu.be/3bN5WOlj6e4