Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
Home » People » CSoul » Subway All » Reviews

Reviews for "Subway All"

Subway All
by CSoul
Recommends (19)
Thu, Nov 24, 2011 @ 8:07 AM
 
septahelix
.
permalink   Thu, Nov 24, 2011 @ 9:13 AM
nice fluid creative track!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Nov 25, 2011 @ 3:30 AM
Thanks septahelix ,
peace
Analog By Nature
.
permalink   Thu, Nov 24, 2011 @ 3:16 PM
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Nov 25, 2011 @ 3:30 AM
Thanks cdk,
peace
Alex
.
permalink   Thu, Nov 24, 2011 @ 10:06 PM
Very creative!
I don’t know how you do it, but it all flows very nicely together!!!
Thanks my friend!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Nov 25, 2011 @ 3:45 AM
Thanks Alex for your nice words and also your great track.I guess , it is a feeling to perceive beautiful piece of music of ccM artists like yours.I’m glad you like it.Thanks again my friend.
peace
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 25, 2011 @ 12:06 AM
Beautiful, Mr. Soul!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Nov 25, 2011 @ 3:30 AM
Thanks Hans ,
peace
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 25, 2011 @ 8:28 AM
Very, very lovely and very atmospheric. I feel as though I’m skimming across the Black Sea in a sail boat! xxxx
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Nov 25, 2011 @ 2:16 PM
Thanks CiggiBurns.I love sailing voyage so much as an amateur sailor.It is very enjoyable voyage.I am happy ,that creating same feeling,with this track.Thanks again,
peace
musikpirat
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 25, 2011 @ 12:42 PM
Really nice one - catch of the day!
http://musik.klarmachen-zum...
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Nov 25, 2011 @ 2:18 PM
Thanks musikpirat.I’m glad to be catch of the day.
peace
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 27, 2011 @ 1:30 AM
Fabulous
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sun, Nov 27, 2011 @ 5:28 AM
Thanks TRF,
peace
TheDICE
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 27, 2011 @ 3:43 PM
wow, beautiful track
 
.
permalink   CSoul Mon, Nov 28, 2011 @ 3:18 AM
Thanks The DICE ,
peace
timberman
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 30, 2011 @ 2:06 PM
You have a remarkable talent for finding samples that go well together as a cohesive unity. This is a very nice example of just that.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Thu, Dec 1, 2011 @ 3:13 AM
Thanks timberman for your support.
The huge and quality sources of ccM are helping me lot. Thanks the great artists of ccM.
peace
VickyDan
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 3, 2011 @ 2:31 AM
Many things have been said here, but I am obliged to admit that it is largely true. I am always amazed when I hear some of your productions, as you process the sounds, the voices with particular talent.
Really excellent here ….
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Dec 3, 2011 @ 2:44 PM
Thanks Vicky for your nice words and support.I belive that the good things to take me to other good things.Maybe my talent is become aware of them.Thanks again my friend.
peace
Surveillance_Party
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 5, 2012 @ 9:16 AM
Just listened to it a couple of times- loved it! Thanks man.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 11:35 AM
Thank you very much friend for your review and also your great vocals.I’m glad you like it.
peace