Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Subliminal:
Sun, Oct 2 10:26 PM Announcements :: Constellations of Music Secret Mixter
It's a shame that you have to put limitations on the number of uploads, however ...
Fri, Apr 25 10:54 AM The Big OT :: Interesting CC related article
Here is an interesting article I came across.
Wed, Nov 6 10:51 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Jet Black Sea debut album
It has been a while.....And in between all the red wine, tasty food and adventur...
Mon, Nov 19 12:40 PM Announcements :: Reuse Aloud - Get Involved in remix exhibition and radio broadcast
Does it need to have a CC-BY license or is CC-BY-NC also an option?
Fri, Nov 9 8:44 AM The Big OT :: To Mix or not to Mix!
We still love each other? ;-)
Wed, Jul 4 1:01 PM DIY :: Upgrading My Mixing Canvas? (aka software)
I absolutely agree with you. You can have a lot of fancy equipment, but if you d...
Tue, Dec 27 8:38 AM The Big OT :: Who Would You Like to Know More About?
There are so many talented people here that I would be interested to hear more a...
Sun, Nov 6 12:20 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Nine Stones Close EP
A couple of months ago I did two remixes of a song called Threads by Nine Stones...
Wed, Oct 12 8:34 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Video Remix type thing- Reactable- 14 months work so far
Thanks for the info. Sounds very interesting. And my compliments. It may have ta...
Tue, Oct 11 8:41 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Video Remix type thing- Reactable- 14 months work so far
I have watched and listened this morning and I thought that looked (and sounded)...
Wed, Sep 28 10:29 AM Bugs :: Illegal SA licensing allowed?
To be honest, I never thought about it that way. I always thought about it as pu...
Tue, Sep 27 10:49 AM Bugs :: Illegal SA licensing allowed?
First of all, I don't like SA. Secondly, strictly speaking you are probably r...
Mon, Sep 12 11:05 PM The Big OT :: very sad news
This is very sad news indeed. I realised that he was going through some very rou...
Thu, May 5 8:28 AM Help :: Royalty Free Samples & CC License
But chances are that the drumloop cannot be cut out of your remix in isolation, ...
Fri, Apr 29 12:43 PM Help :: Royalty Free Samples & CC License
Clarence response reflects my thoughts on the matter. I don't think that there w...