Us Universe Remixes
skip
Subliminal:
Wed, Mar 4 8:53 PM Features :: How do extended mixes work?
I don't think they show up in remixes, at least not in the past. I did a lengthy...
Tue, Feb 18 3:13 AM Help :: How do I edit my profile blurb?
That's weird. I also don't see a text field to enter a Home Page URL. Maybe one ...
Sun, Feb 16 8:51 PM Help :: How do I edit my profile blurb?
When you click "Edit Your Profile" there should be a "About You" box. That's the...
Sun, Oct 29 8:45 AM Announcements :: Ghost Notes
+1
Mon, Nov 7 8:24 PM Features :: searchable tag for song KEY on the upload page
+1 for searchable song key. Especially in those cases where the samples are of s...
Mon, Oct 31 10:55 AM Announcements :: Constellations of Music Secret Mixter
I'm probably halfway through all the secret mixter remixes and I have to say tha...
Thu, Oct 6 8:58 AM Announcements :: NEW UPLOAD POLICY: ONE TRACK PER WEEK
I somehow have the feeling that ccMixter has become a victim of its own success....
Mon, Oct 3 10:08 AM Announcements :: Constellations of Music Secret Mixter
But wouldn't it be a shame to remove stems that other people might want to use i...
Mon, Oct 3 10:02 AM Announcements :: Constellations of Music Secret Mixter
Thanks for the extra info. I already thought / hoped so, but I wanted to be sure...
Sun, Oct 2 10:26 PM Announcements :: Constellations of Music Secret Mixter
It's a shame that you have to put limitations on the number of uploads, however ...
Fri, Apr 25 10:54 AM The Big OT :: Interesting CC related article
Here is an interesting article I came across.
Wed, Nov 6 10:51 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Jet Black Sea debut album
It has been a while.....And in between all the red wine, tasty food and adventur...
Mon, Nov 19 12:40 PM Announcements :: Reuse Aloud - Get Involved in remix exhibition and radio broadcast
Does it need to have a CC-BY license or is CC-BY-NC also an option?
Fri, Nov 9 8:44 AM The Big OT :: To Mix or not to Mix!
We still love each other? ;-)
Wed, Jul 4 1:01 PM DIY :: Upgrading My Mixing Canvas? (aka software)
I absolutely agree with you. You can have a lot of fancy equipment, but if you d...