Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip
septahelix:

septahelix

Lone Star Rhythm
by septahelix
Recommends (7)
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 8:02 PM
 
Walking Perspective
by septahelix
Recommends (8)
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 @ 6:08 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Super Coffee Writer
by septahelix
Recommends (9)
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 @ 6:28 PM
 
Septagon of Love
by septahelix
Recommends (9)
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 @ 6:33 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Heart of Steel (septahelix mix)
by septahelix
Recommends (4)
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 @ 5:01 PM
 
Good Night Not Good Bye (sept...
by septahelix
Recommends (8)
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 @ 7:08 PM
 
The Hot Tub Is Too Hot
by septahelix
Recommends (7)
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 @ 3:06 PM
 
Jesus Hates Christmas
by septahelix
Recommends (8)
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @ 4:53 PM
 
Deranged Elect
by septahelix
Recommends (8)
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 @ 7:15 AM
 
Triptych of Snippets
by septahelix
Recommends (19)
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @ 12:12 PM
 
Wandering Circle
by septahelix
Recommends (9)
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 @ 8:17 PM
 
Feed the Big Disco Star
by septahelix
Recommends (8)
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @ 3:47 PM
 
Still Digging (septahelix mix)
by septahelix
Recommends (7)
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 @ 4:43 PM
 
Longed for Day (septahelix mix)
by septahelix
Recommends (3)
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 @ 3:28 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Let's Do This
by septahelix
Recommends (8)
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 @ 8:04 PM