Can You CRACK the CODE?
skip
Nickleus:

Nickleus

original ams drone and solo 2...
by Nickleus
Recommends (2)
Fri, Aug 28, 2009 @ 1:30 AM

Samples are used in:

 
termollo 1 synth loop
by Nickleus
Recommends (1)
Sat, Aug 22, 2009 @ 3:53 PM

Samples are used in:

 
p6 chord 20090729
by Nickleus
Recommends (2)
Wed, Jul 29, 2009 @ 2:45 AM
 
titp main piano 20090724
by Nickleus
Recommends (0)
Tue, Jul 28, 2009 @ 1:05 PM
 
titp soft intro 20090727
by Nickleus
Recommends (2)
Tue, Jul 28, 2009 @ 12:45 PM

Samples are used in:

 
mystery man (chorus)
by Nickleus
Recommends (1)
Tue, Jul 21, 2009 @ 2:07 PM
 
original piano loop 200907152...
by Nickleus
Recommends (4)
Wed, Jul 15, 2009 @ 2:02 PM

Samples are used in:

 
original korg kaossilator bea...
by Nickleus
Recommends (2)
Tue, Jul 14, 2009 @ 5:25 AM
 
original korg kaossilator loo...
by Nickleus
Recommends (0)
Sat, Jul 11, 2009 @ 5:24 AM
 
original korg kaossilator loo...
by Nickleus
Recommends (2)
Fri, Jul 10, 2009 @ 7:42 AM
 
original korg kaossilator loo...
by Nickleus
Recommends (1)
Thu, Jul 9, 2009 @ 8:01 PM
 
original korg kaossilator loo...
by Nickleus
Recommends (2)
Thu, Jul 9, 2009 @ 7:55 PM
 
korg kaossilator beat 92 samp...
by Nickleus
Recommends (1)
Wed, Jul 8, 2009 @ 2:42 PM
 
original korg kaossilator bea...
by Nickleus
Recommends (2)
Wed, Jul 8, 2009 @ 7:52 AM
 
original piano melody 2009070...
by Nickleus
Recommends (1)
Thu, Jul 2, 2009 @ 10:29 AM