lofi Summer Vibes Event
skip
musikpirat:

musikpirat

City Life
by musikpirat
Recommends (1)
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 @ 9:21 AM
 
ShalLoFi Water
by musikpirat
Recommends (3)
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 @ 11:12 AM
 
There is no reality (Blue Pill)
by musikpirat
Recommends (3)
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 @ 10:34 AM

Uses samples from:

 
There is no reality (Half Pil...
by musikpirat
Recommends (6)
Sun, Sep 5, 2021 @ 7:47 AM
 
There is no reality (Black Pi...
by musikpirat
Recommends (5)
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 @ 10:43 AM

Uses samples from:

 
There is no reality (Orange P...
by musikpirat
Recommends (9)
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 @ 10:36 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Hot Core
by musikpirat
Recommends (7)
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 @ 1:18 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Shapeshifter
by musikpirat
Recommends (11)
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 @ 2:33 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Supercool
by musikpirat
Recommends (9)
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 @ 2:54 AM
 
Tha Crash (Happy Mix)
by musikpirat
Recommends (4)
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 @ 11:19 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
42 minus (plus 1)
by musikpirat
Recommends (9)
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 @ 11:39 AM
 
42 minus
by musikpirat
Recommends (6)
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 @ 11:01 AM

Uses samples from:

 
DJ Death (On Acid)
by musikpirat
Recommends (5)
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 @ 12:10 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Venom
by musikpirat
Recommends (5)
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @ 1:33 PM
Play Venom
 
The Choice has been made (Ext...
by musikpirat
Recommends (7)
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ 1:36 PM

Uses samples from: