Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
misterC:

Reviews left by misterC

Sun, May 25 9:49 PM misterC review of The Turn Off by BOCrew
verah nice! I dig everything about it!
Sat, Mar 8 10:06 AM misterC review of Pequennas Alas (PC/TA mix) by duckett
Nice man, I definately feel what you were feeling. Glad that my sample was put ...
Sun, Mar 2 8:06 AM misterC review of Black Is The Night [Omni Vista's Deep Mix] by Omni Vista
Nice, my head was bobbin' the whole way through. Great mix!
Mon, Jan 14 1:03 PM misterC review of Graphic Design by sylvain moreau
Cool! You're totally on point rythmically with pella, love all the little accen...
Sun, Jan 6 9:04 PM misterC review of Crossing The Line by sylvain moreau
Dope.
Sun, Dec 30 1:03 PM misterC review of Horsefeathers by duckett
Thu, Dec 13 7:24 PM misterC review of Pure Rap by DJ.E-State
Nice beat, nice strings! Sounds good on my headphones :)
Wed, Dec 5 4:53 PM misterC review of In My Heart Again by narva9
Yeah I like it alot! Musically it's great, but the mix leaves something to be d...
Tue, Dec 4 6:15 PM misterC review of Billion by narva9
I have that book :) This is great!
Tue, Dec 4 10:05 AM misterC review of Hard December - instrumental by teru
Great track! I like the feel of it. I agree with duckett though - the pitch is ...
Mon, Dec 3 8:35 PM misterC review of Bite Down Hard by Doghouse Riley
Wow, 'good work he said' indeed. This is the kind of stuff I wish I could pul...
Sun, Oct 14 7:57 AM misterC review of Heroes [Hip Hop Mix] Omni Vist ft Suzi Q by Omni Vista
This is hot man! Very nice. Kind of reminiscent of the Wu Tang style. At leas...
Fri, Oct 5 7:41 AM misterC review of Hypothetical Reality (Dream In Blue remix) by Subliminal
Hey man, this is good stuff! Never give up, never surrender!
Wed, Oct 3 7:47 AM misterC review of September by calendargirl
Very nice cgirl! I agree with ditto, it's great by itself, but I couldn't help b...
Thu, Sep 20 9:04 PM misterC review of BRANDNUTOPIA by calendargirl
Wow, very slick! Everything is top notch.