Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
musicbrain (luka):
Mon, May 13 12:08 PM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Temperate Transitions
Here is how you see an artist's page with only the samples: - go to the a...
Mon, May 13 5:06 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Temperate Transitions
Hi Admiral Bob, thank you for all your tips and hints. In particular I didn't kn...
Sun, May 12 4:01 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Temperate Transitions
Today is upload day, and I am deeply sorry to not being able to upload anything....
Thu, May 2 3:03 AM DIY :: Looking for help with NI, Ableton Live etc.
Hello everybody! So, I did it. I bought a nice little master keyboard from NI...
Thu, May 2 2:52 AM The Big OT :: World Listening Day 2019
Hello everybody! Just recently I stumbled upon the World Listening Day. And a...
Thu, May 2 12:31 AM Help :: Quota for uploading
Also - you can put multiple samples in a .zip (single upload, multiple files). C...
Tue, Apr 30 1:26 PM Help :: Quota for uploading
Hi Apoxode Thank you for your reply. Meanwhile I also found this old announceme...
Mon, Apr 29 1:44 PM Help :: Quota for uploading
Hello everybody, what is the quota for uploads (in numbers), and how long does ...
Tue, Dec 18 10:34 AM Announcements :: Snow & Sleet Secret Mixter
This was my first mixter community event, and although I was first hesitant abou...
Mon, Jun 19 2:14 AM Features :: When will the Beta be official?
I like the beta look. When will it be official?
Thu, Jan 30 12:23 PM Help :: My upload doesn't show
Hello everybody and thank you again for your encouraging replys. I have uploaded...
Tue, Jan 28 1:37 PM Help :: My upload doesn't show
Thank you both for your answers. My upload is MP3. I tried to upload it again t...
Mon, Jan 27 3:33 AM Help :: My upload doesn't show
I am new to ccmixter as an active user and just uploaded a remix. Although I "pu...