Early Birds Begin Nesting in the Tree
skip
spinningmerkaba (jlbrock44):

spinningmerkaba

Blue Like Venus
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (32)
Tue, Feb 14, 2012 @ 5:20 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Kind of Girl (Chocolate Box M...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (18)
Fri, Feb 10, 2012 @ 5:29 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Muted Trumpet
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (20)
Thu, Feb 9, 2012 @ 4:43 PM
 
Kind of Girl
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (11)
Wed, Feb 8, 2012 @ 4:51 PM
 
Good TImes (2012 NYE Mix)
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (13)
Sat, Dec 31, 2011 @ 7:03 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Winter Walk (Silver Trumpet M...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (25)
Wed, Dec 28, 2011 @ 8:39 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Deck The Halls (Elves and Tru...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (28)
Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 2:18 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Dig Daggity Dog
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (14)
Thu, Dec 1, 2011 @ 7:50 PM
 
When Will It End (Occupy Mix)
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (27)
Sun, Nov 20, 2011 @ 12:38 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Rise Up To Heaven (Instrument...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (17)
Tue, Oct 11, 2011 @ 11:07 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Groovenator Rex
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (22)
Wed, Oct 5, 2011 @ 6:46 PM
 
Wake Up America
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (18)
Mon, Oct 3, 2011 @ 1:03 PM
 
Ignite the EMP (feat. morgant...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (16)
Thu, Sep 22, 2011 @ 10:34 PM
 
Cowboy Glitch (borja vs. go1d...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (24)
Thu, Sep 22, 2011 @ 11:47 AM

Samples are used in:

more...
 
Rise Up To Heaven
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (25)
Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 7:36 PM

Samples are used in: