Shifting Seasons Secret Mixter
skip
spinningmerkaba (jlbrock44):

spinningmerkaba

Winter Walk (Silver Trumpet M...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (25)
Wed, Dec 28, 2011 @ 8:39 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Deck The Halls (Elves and Tru...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (28)
Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 2:18 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Dig Daggity Dog
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (14)
Thu, Dec 1, 2011 @ 7:50 PM
 
When Will It End (Occupy Mix)
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (27)
Sun, Nov 20, 2011 @ 12:38 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Rise Up To Heaven (Instrument...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (17)
Tue, Oct 11, 2011 @ 11:07 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Groovenator Rex
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (22)
Wed, Oct 5, 2011 @ 6:46 PM
 
Wake Up America
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (19)
Mon, Oct 3, 2011 @ 1:03 PM
 
Ignite the EMP (feat. morgant...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (16)
Thu, Sep 22, 2011 @ 10:34 PM
 
Cowboy Glitch (borja vs. go1d...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (24)
Thu, Sep 22, 2011 @ 11:47 AM

Samples are used in:

more...
 
Rise Up To Heaven
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (25)
Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 7:36 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Chased Through The Woods
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (11)
Sun, Sep 11, 2011 @ 10:45 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Fallen Heroes
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (11)
Sun, Sep 11, 2011 @ 6:06 PM

Samples are used in:

 
MasalaX Musique (Hardline Mas...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (14)
Fri, Sep 9, 2011 @ 4:48 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Move Like This
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (18)
Wed, Sep 7, 2011 @ 1:42 PM
 
Urbana-Metronica (wooh-yeah m...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (75)
Sun, Sep 4, 2011 @ 10:37 PM