Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
apeskinny (jellyman3):

Reviews left for apeskinny

Sun, May 25 11:19 PM teru review of Lies apemix by apeskinny
I really like the overall sound of this. Especially the percussion. Excellent bu...
Tue, Feb 5 2:47 AM jackjohnston99 review of May apeskinny mix by apeskinny
She has a fantastic voice. I would love to hear her with a band.
Sat, Oct 13 6:06 AM Roybot review of Graphic design! by apeskinny
Sounds very nice. Maybe you want to remix us to.
Sun, Aug 5 1:41 PM Elias May review of May apeskinny mix by apeskinny
Great work, apeskinny!
Thu, Aug 2 5:26 AM mattfatt73 review of Graphic design! by apeskinny
Mate. You're a talent.
Thu, Aug 2 5:19 AM mattfatt73 review of May apeskinny mix by apeskinny
Excellent!!!! I wish I could do that. -Sound banks: my favs -Nice balance of v...
Tue, Jul 17 2:38 AM oldDog review of Graphic Design Instrumental by apeskinny
There's so much going on here I almost prefer the instrumental version, tho you'...
Mon, Jul 16 6:52 AM plurgid review of Graphic design! by apeskinny
Oh wow, dude! Just listened to the instrumental as well. This is crazy creative...
Sun, Jul 15 2:41 PM ditto ditto review of Graphic design! by apeskinny
Excellent work. Very musical. Knowing this acappella, i think that it has not mu...
Thu, Jul 12 3:01 PM plurgid review of May apeskinny mix by apeskinny
Nice ... the synth bass thing is tight, but those jazz bridges ... my God, man...
Thu, Jul 12 2:02 AM tripledoubler review of May apeskinny mix by apeskinny
yes, it`s interesting, it`s got a catchy refrain, it walks through many styles a...
Wed, Jul 11 3:43 PM Analog By Nature review of May apeskinny mix by apeskinny
very nice..
Wed, Jul 11 1:44 PM oldDog review of May apeskinny mix by apeskinny
Goes in so many directions, but it all hangs together. Very assured, very enjoya...
Wed, Jul 11 1:35 PM Nickleus review of May apeskinny mix by apeskinny
i recognize (luv) that voice. nice work. love that fade in intro =)