COVID-19 & Us Universe Secret Mixter
skip
jaspertine:

Reviews left by jaspertine

Mon, Dec 2 6:25 PM jaspertine review of Chaos and Corruption by Stefan Kartenberg
Lovely stuff. A lot more organic sounding, and I especially like what you did wi...
Tue, Nov 1 3:56 PM jaspertine review of White Knight by Robert Warrington
There's something ominous about the lyrics that works really well in contrast wi...
Thu, Jun 23 1:22 PM jaspertine review of It's Your Turn by CSoul
whoa
Thu, Dec 18 11:38 AM jaspertine review of BadaDum by Hobbes2099
What's the difference between a guitar player and a mutual fund? The mutual fun...
Fri, Nov 21 6:38 PM jaspertine review of Osculate Me (Very Wrong Town Mix) by Kaer Trouz
Well, it's hard not to be flattered by hearing my own songs, osculating so harmo...
Mon, Nov 17 10:06 AM jaspertine review of Suffering (I Blame BillRay Mix) by Kaer Trouz
This reminds me of late-night radio in the best of ways, and confirms my suspici...
Fri, Jul 18 5:37 PM jaspertine review of Moors In The City of Light (Drunken Housewife Mix) by Kaer Trouz
4 on the floor drums and garage/mod raunchiness, and somehow it all works out in...
Thu, Jan 17 9:02 AM jaspertine review of Revenge (Mix Cuit A Four) by Kaer Trouz
I love how each part just slide into one another with such grace. Very inspirin...
Mon, Jan 14 5:48 PM jaspertine review of I Can Hardly Breath (Sulfur Ram Remix) by Vidian
I'd have to agree with you. Both of your mixes are good, but this one definitely...
Mon, Jan 14 5:13 PM jaspertine review of Torque (trip hop mix) by teru
Keeping it straight and letting the vocals steal the show. I can totally dig tha...
Mon, Dec 24 8:28 AM jaspertine review of Rise again (treatment) by oldDog
Narva's right. It really sounds like this is how the song was supposed to be pla...
Tue, Dec 11 4:44 PM jaspertine review of Do What You Need by Ran Dumb Dots...... .. .
Awesome vocal. It's got this "Don't give a damn what you think, this is what I w...
Sat, Nov 10 8:08 PM jaspertine review of Dull Knives and Divorces by Fireproof_Babies
Very Beck!
Fri, Nov 9 8:50 AM jaspertine review of Deep deep (in secret) by minimal_art
Through the whole track, it sounds like it's just about to head off in a complet...
Thu, Oct 11 12:13 PM jaspertine review of Al Ruedo (ft. Ana Franco) by Nicolás Ortiz
I have to disagree with Darkroom on that. I'm getting a really good vibe from th...